Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 721 reviews

Rile

I've just started using the app, but it seems to be going well, and their customer service has been amazing--going above and beyond.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

GentsUP

The app is everything you could ever want from a subscription app. The customer service is on another level, they will help you with anything you need help with. Amazing, I've never had this great an experience using any other app and certainly any other subscription app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Shishido Creative

I've been using Patreon for 2 years to run a small subscription box service for our customers, but couldn't believe it when I saw how much that platform took from us monthly! I just set up Appstle for website and am looking forward to moving all our customers over to this platform and also creating a loyalties program for them with all the money we'll be saving! I had a lot of questions answered and small adjustments by one of their team member who was so patient with me and I feel confident in this app and their team!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Nature's Emporium Cherokee Soap Co.

I am using this app to set up a subscription service. I was overwhelmed but the team was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions! I wish every app had this much support! Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Sweetie Shoppie

1st impressions are pretty decent! - the software seems to cover every eventuality and very easy to get started. It looks a bit overwhelming but im sure it will be great.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Heavens To Betsy Cakery

Muhammad went above and beyond my expectations by configuring the app to specifically meet my needs.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FundShine - Paper. Plastic. Purpose.

Good app. No transaction fee which is great! Great support! I had a request that wasn't possible due to Shopify limiting developer's access to the checkout code, but the guys at Appstle responded quickly and thoroughly to answer my questions.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

United Coffee Box

customer service is the best. So much better than another subscription service I've used in the past

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sweet tea box

Their service is just great, I haven't had a chance to use their application yet but the customer service is just perfect. They are available 24/24.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Every Blissful Drop

So far so good - as soon as I downloaded the app, someone was there to help me with the installation and ensuring that I done everything correctly. Very prompt, helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 72 73
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 72 73