Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de marzo de 2024

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

22 de febrero de 2024

I have had great success with this app, and the employees including Muhammed and many others have done an excellent job of helping me manage subscriptions and any other questions I had within minutes of me emailing them. I highly recommend this app and the service that comes with it. I could not ask for a better team of help as I navigated this job for the first time.

Dr Stengler Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

19 de marzo de 2024

I reached out to the Appstle Support Team for an issue, they reviewed it within 15 mins and had the issue identified and resolved. They also recommended an option to help the plugin look visually better / more professional, provided a few preview options for me to pick from, and then activated the one that I chose.

This is the best app on Shopify, great customer service and functionality that helps my customers!!

Thank you Jackson at Appstle!

Midwest Mealworms
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

24 de marzo de 2024

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
9 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

19 de marzo de 2024

Very versatile well made product. The best part is the support - I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get expert and helpful advice. For me that support is critical when you rely on a product for your business.

One Stop Bunny Shop
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

1 de abril de 2024

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

26 de febrero de 2024

Fantastic customer service, super helpful and available right away. The app is super simple to install and use both back end and from the customer's view point as well. We get regular repeat wine pouch orders because of this app & get to build relationships with our customers, so I highly recommend it!

Wine Not the Brand
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

26 de febrero de 2024

The customer service teams are easily the best I have ever experienced! Every time I have had a problem they fix it in minutes. I could not rate these guys higher. If you don't trust me, download the app, and press chat, tell them what you need done, and it will be done just like that. Thank you so much guys. Customer support is unmatched.

Your Mastery
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

27 de marzo de 2024

We have Appstle installed for about a year now. Assistance has been prompt in helping us configure the app as well as fix little issues we come across.. Today again, Jackson offered his prompt service and patient understanding. Keep up the good work, guys!

Ginger and Bear
Singapur
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

8 de marzo de 2024

I have tried dozens of subscription apps and none of them do what I wanted unless they charge you a percentage! Appstle is the only one I could find that did what we wanted without requiring a huge monthly charge &/or a big percentage of sales.
Thanks Appstle.

ProbioticMaker
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 9 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.