Reseñas (3.324)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de mayo de 2024

It's been good so far but still working through the setup. The support team have been great help!

Athon
Suiza
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de abril de 2024

Early days - but I think the app does it's job. I've had the odd issue - and the Support function have been fast and effective. Hopefully, I'll upgrade my rating to five stars if the last piece of advice works properly

Nero's Notes
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
25 de abril de 2024

The app is brilliant and does exactly what I need it to do for my members. The team are also incredibly helpful!

The logistics of the app can be tricky though - there are a lot of repetitive manual tasks that should be able to be done as one across all memberships, or uploaded via CSV etc. Hopefully the functionality behind the scenes will get better with time!

But it definitely does a good job and my members love it :)

Paper and Word
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2024

I found my customer support representative Jackson very helpful and prompt. I am new to appstle and so far have had a good experience. I believe the excellent customer service to be of utmost importance.

Coming Up Roses
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

works as it should! sometimes slight troubles, but support is dedicated and solves it in a short amount of time

Dr.Owl Health Drink
Austria
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2024

good app, customer service is always there to help if you need something.

h2onutrilabs
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to the Appstle team. Especially Mona has been an absolute lifesaver! Whenever I encountered any issues, she was there to assist me and fix everything promptly. she shows the team's expertise and dedication and made a huge difference in my experience with the app. I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend the Appstle App and their outstanding customer support

AbdeensAcademy
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

Helpful service team

FortunatePaws
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de marzo de 2024

Easy to install onto your store. VERY responsive support staff and easy to work with

Heritage Highland Farms
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
21 de abril de 2024

The app is working great and support is fast and very well organized.

I can only give the app 4 stars because of the way subscriptions are managed by the customer. They need to create an account on Shopify to manage their subscriptions but its not clear for customers to do this unless I force all customers to create an account before checkout.

Birdzy
Canadá
29 minutos usando la aplicación