Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de mayo de 2024

Best customer support team ever. Functionality of the plugin is great and as expected as well.

Jerky Shop Norge
Noruega
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

29 de abril de 2024

Customer service is great and very quick! It has a lot of features and customizations.

Wholesome Diaper Co.
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 30 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

11 de abril de 2024

A good subscription app with a great support team. Makes it easy for our customers to receive their products weekly and monthly.

Vaneli's Handcrafted Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

10 de abril de 2024

Es una gran aplicación, muchas funciones y muy facil de utilizar, el equipo de soporte es muy amable y contestan rapido, me ayudan a actualizar y modificar secciones que no se como personalizar.

Tienda Bienesta
México
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 11 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2 de mayo de 2024

Great app, easy to use, works well

Vitality Supplements
Nueva Zelanda
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

20 de abril de 2024

This app is fantastic and the support has been exceptional every time I've needed assistance.

Evergreen Planner
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

13 de mayo de 2024

The software itself has been really smooth for actually getting and retaining subscriptions. For the one time I've had a small tech issue, the team fixed it in 2 minutes and customized the look for me based on my site's theme. Couldn't ask for more.

Solpri
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 14 de mayo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

11 de abril de 2024

Their customer service is spectacular. Anytime I have a question or need help with anything, they are so quick to respond and walk me through the steps so thoroughly. Highly recommend this app

The Palestinian Coffee Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

29 de abril de 2024

Bastante práctica e intuitiva. La ayuda de soporte excelente. :)

Flora 01
México
11 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 1 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

6 de mayo de 2024

We used it to create our rental program. Never had issues with support.

Poppa's Music
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.