Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de marzo de 2024

Actually great customer service. They were quick and helped me with custom code to make sure my service looks as good as possible on my website. Was very impressed!

Glass Goat Recycling
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

11 de marzo de 2024

Great support, great product, great options. You can essentially configure any type of payment option you want, and customize the widget to suit your needs. There are a lot of options, which is why it costs more than free, but it's worth it when you don't have to struggle trying to figure out other apps. I also used Shopify subscriptions and it's great, but it doesn't allow you to do options like trials, down payments, and different options that allow you to figure out one-time fees and then subscriptions after, and setup fees and then options. If you have any questions, you always get a reply from their support team quickly. Highly recommended.

OBEASY.COM
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 12 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

18 de marzo de 2024

The product is very easy to use, and has helped us bootstrap and setup a box subscription service. One of the best things about Appstle is support - I have never had to wait more than 1 minute to get a response. Compared to almost every other app where the wait is in days . This has been critical in helping us ! I wish other apps followed their support service model!

Chef Joy
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

7 de febrero de 2024

This app is amazing. I highly recommend it. The tutorials are a huge help in getting to know how to customize and make the app work for any kind of business. Customer support gives a fast response and very clear instructions.

PPM Company Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 9 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

11 de marzo de 2024

Very good subscription app! Easy to setup and configure with lots of options for a decent monthly price. Much better than Bold which we used to use.

Landmark Letters
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 12 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

6 de abril de 2024

Appstle is a very well put together app. Anytime I needed guidance from their technical team, they have responded within the first couple minutes.

Take Our Trash
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

7 de marzo de 2024

Amazing customer support, available 24/7 and never waited longer than 1 minute to get a reply any time of the day. Their team was able to help us fully customize our widget for our branding/website design and we love how it turned out. The app is also very user-friendly both to the customer and on the backend for managing the customer subscriptions.

Supplements Studio
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

6 de marzo de 2024

Harris was amazing! Super knowledgeable and walked be step by step though every question I had. Even created a video that clearly spelled out what I needed to do to make edits to my subscription plans.

GIVE A RAK PACK
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

15 de febrero de 2024

Support is very helpful and is able to solve my issues quickly. A lot of customisations are available and I prefer this subscription app over others that I've tried before.

Hidden Gems
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

1 de febrero de 2024

I have never experienced as effective, quick and solution focused customer service with any other shopify app.

Just integrate the app - they'll help you figure out how to make the best of it

The Better Cat
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 3 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.