Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de enero de 2022

The app was an easy setup. Had questions about being able to use with existing discount codes. They were super helpful, responded immediately and got us up and running with exactly what was needed!

MOXiLIFE Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 8 de enero de 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

23 de abril de 2021

This app was awesome! We've been looking for a subscription app for a while but since we sell seasonally, the monthly pricing structure didn't work for us. This app was super easy to set up and the pricing scales with the number of subscriptions. The support was fabulous and the interface was really user friendly.

The Essential Calendar
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 3 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

13 de julio de 2022

great Support, relatively easy to use. excited on the first subscription deals. Thanks again. Would do again

Notfallrucksack
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 13 de julio de 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

20 de abril de 2022

This is a really great app for subscriptions. The pricing is very reasonable, and their free plan is a great way to test out the waters as we scale up. The support team has been phenomenal - really quick to respond and willing to help. So far, I really recommend this app.

Femili PNG
Australia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 20 de abril de 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

18 de febrero de 2022

I've just gone through setting up the App and my hand was held the whole time - what an incredible team, they helped me set up the product and tailor it to my brand theme. Look forward to starting to use the theme and, with this incredible support, I know it will be successful. Highly recommend.

The Avid Seamstress
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 18 de febrero de 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

28 de enero de 2022

I am loving this app so far. Set up was super easy and any questions I had were answered promptly. The look and placement of the app are perfect. No playing around with coding.

Discount Pet Supplies
Australia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 28 de enero de 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

23 de diciembre de 2021

The team at Appstle is amazing and great to work with! They've helped me with every question and issue I've had. Even at set up, Kehanvi went above and beyond with great customer service! Great experience so far!

Gilead Men's Care
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 23 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Fecha de modificación: 25 de agosto de 2021

Customer service is impeccable & attentive - other apps leave you unclear and waiting for insight but Appstle is on it!

Tatianna Tarot
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 25 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Fecha de modificación: 22 de mayo de 2021

英語ですがサポートのチャットもすぐ繋がり、スムーズに導入できました。無料プランでも機能が充実していて、とてもいいアプリだと思います。サブスクを導入するなら、このアプリを選んでおけば間違いなさそうです。 The support chat was quick and easy to use. I think it's a great app with a lot of features even with the free plan. If you are planning to introduce a subscription, this app seems to be the right choice.

Nature Nuts Store
Japón
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 22 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

2 de enero de 2022

Perfect app, support is very good. Support team is there to help you at every step. I recommend this app.

Daily Glow Rituals
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 2 de enero de 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.