Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de marzo de 2024

A very convenient and clear system, which greatly increases business revenue. The customer service response is also very fast, and they can immediately solve problems!LOVE IT!

ANiMEAL
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 24 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

28 de marzo de 2024

This app is amazing! The developers have thought of everything and the killer feature for me was the built-in Build-A-Box functionality. Their team handled all the migration from my previous subscription app - completely free of charge - and all my endless queries, as well as helping to customize my widget and site settings and UX. The price is a fraction of the competition as there are no usage charges. And did I mention how awesome the entire customer support team are? They are available 24/7 and respond within minutes! Don't waste your time, money or stress - if you're thinking about a subscription app, please do yourself a favour and try this one first.

Reimagine Co
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

4 de abril de 2024

Customer service is quick and helpful, he even made suggestions of how I could improve a few features. The app looks clean on my website and is easy to use.

Family Traditions Beef
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

28 de febrero de 2024

Appstle makes it so easy to set up a subscription plan and modify it however you would like. Their customer service team is fantastic as well! Highly recommend

The Heartwood and Hide Company
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

4 de marzo de 2024

I found this app and since I've been using it. It has been nothing short of amazing and their customer support is amazing. This app has been great for our customers.

La'Quatta Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 5 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

11 de abril de 2024

A good subscription app with a great support team. Makes it easy for our customers to receive their products weekly and monthly.

Vaneli's Handcrafted Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

19 de febrero de 2024

I have built two store on Shopify and use two different Subscription Apps. Appstle has exceeded my expectations on every front, but especially on the customer service side. The instant chat gets me instant results every time. I am looking to move my other store over to this app too, it's that good.

Connect Education
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

26 de febrero de 2024

have had a good experience so far. customer service seems to take care of any issues pretty quickly

Chambers Supplements
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

4 de febrero de 2024

While the learning curve for Appstle was a bit steep initially, the investment in time truly paid off. The latest version has significantly improved in terms of user-friendliness, making it much easier to navigate and utilize its features.

Go Mate Drinks
Reino Unido
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

31 de enero de 2024

This app is super great and has helped scale my business. The set up is very straight forward and easy with their help videos. In the last 8 months I've only ever had one issue, so I reached out and the problem was fixed within 5 min. Definitely recommend

Paris Saint
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.