Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de febrero de 2024

I have built two store on Shopify and use two different Subscription Apps. Appstle has exceeded my expectations on every front, but especially on the customer service side. The instant chat gets me instant results every time. I am looking to move my other store over to this app too, it's that good.

Connect Education
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

11 de abril de 2024

Their customer service is spectacular. Anytime I have a question or need help with anything, they are so quick to respond and walk me through the steps so thoroughly. Highly recommend this app

The Palestinian Coffee Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

10 de abril de 2024

Brilliant app, works very well for us and if we've been unsure about anything, their customer service team have been fantastic and are quick to help. Highly recommend

Eladon
Reino Unido
8 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 11 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

4 de febrero de 2024

While the learning curve for Appstle was a bit steep initially, the investment in time truly paid off. The latest version has significantly improved in terms of user-friendliness, making it much easier to navigate and utilize its features.

Go Mate Drinks
Reino Unido
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

17 de marzo de 2024

Easy to work with, but best of all, the customer support is very helpful and quick to respond which is always great.

Titan Forged Coffee
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

28 de marzo de 2024

This Subscription App works excellent and setup is straightforward. No issues with any of our subscriptions so far. Excellent documentation and support is always very quick to help when needed.

Northwest Wild Foods
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

26 de febrero de 2024

The app has been great and really adaptable in ways we've used it. We haven't been able to do it all ourselves, but the team (Ash - specifically) has been very responsive and have provided instant and invaluable help every time we've asked for it.

Hamilton Craft Studios
Canadá
11 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

22 de marzo de 2024

Been good for us after switching away from Squarespace (yikes!). It's provided the functions that we need and that our customers are looking for and their team has been responsive and helpful when we're looking for support

Base3Farms
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 23 de marzo de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

12 de abril de 2024

App is working great. Had an issue with the discount price showing up in the cart and they helped me resolve it very quickly. They also made a couple of suggestions to make the widget work better for my site. Excellent service!

Gregorian Grounds
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

31 de enero de 2024

This app is super great and has helped scale my business. The set up is very straight forward and easy with their help videos. In the last 8 months I've only ever had one issue, so I reached out and the problem was fixed within 5 min. Definitely recommend

Paris Saint
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.