Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de mayo de 2023

Easy UI and supportive customer support make the whole UX much better than other subscription app!

Thanks!

elife clinic
Japón
3 meses usando la aplicación
20 de abril de 2022

Just started using it for subscriptions, so far the customer service has been great. I had a problem and it was solved within 2 min!

Gods Country Coffee
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
30 de octubre de 2022

Still learning the app but the setup is easy and the support fast and helpful.
Local delivery support if a plus.

Bread By Bike
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
30 de septiembre de 2021

Still testing out the app, but the support has been great! I had some custom code, but they joined my efforts and solved it within 30 minutes:) So far so good!

Pupper Club
Países Bajos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 30 de septiembre de 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

16 de mayo de 2023

La opción y widget que ofrecen es muy util y se puede configurar de manera muy sencilla. Y dado el caso que quiera configurar algo que no este a disposición del usuaria, el equipo de atención al cliente soluciona de manera efectiva y con rapidez todas las peticiones requeridas en un corto tiempo, en la mayoría de los casos y personas que atienden. Quedo muy conforme con la aplicación, servicio y atención al cliente que recibí, recomiendo 100% instalar esta aplicación en todas las tiendas de shopify.

GurenParrix
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2022

Customer service was great, very quick, friendly, and addressed all my concerns. we haven't started launched our subscription products yet, but so far so good.

Neighbours Feeding Neighbours
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de diciembre de 2021

great app, very nice and functional!
You can easily sell subscription products through this app!
i'm very happy with this application!

LEWASTOCK BOUTIQUE
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 18 de diciembre de 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

8 de febrero de 2023

I would recommended this app because it has so many functionalities and they are very useful!! At first it might be difficult to understand but its great !!

insentials
Bélgica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 11 de febrero de 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2 de diciembre de 2021

I like the app, and it does what I need it to do with the subscription service. More detailed support documentation on how to set up subscriptions and what each part of the subscriptions et up does would be helpful.

DMB Games UK
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 2 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

18 de agosto de 2023

Working with Appstle as I'm evaluating several platforms. None are perfect, but I find Appstle Intuitive and it gets the job done. Their support is incredible and quick to respond! I highly recommend people consider their platform.

Cantoro Wine Club
Estados Unidos
18 días usando la aplicación