리뷰 (3,403)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 11일

I have been very pleased with appstle from the start and would recommend them to anyone who wants an easy user friendly way to have subscription options for their shopify store! I have had no issues with service at all but i did come across an issue with my current plan so i reached out to customer service for help and let me tell you the person i was connected with (henry) was the best customer service agent i have had from any company he was fast to reply, understood my issue, and got it resolved above my expectations!!! He not only guided me with a custom video explanation but even got me hooked up with a prorated price for my current appstle plan and didn't try to force me to over pay for a bunch of unneeded features he let me upgrade at a reasonable price for just the few upgrades needed to solve my problem! So if you made it this far in my review just know that appstle is worth a try and wont disappoint or leave you in the dark.

Hippie Pixie
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 7월 13일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 19일

We've been using Appstle Subscription for a couple of years, and it has been an absolute game-changer. From the get-go, we found the platform incredibly simple and easy to use. Setting up subscription plans was straightforward, and the intuitive interface made it easy for our team to manage and track subscriptions without any hassle.

What really stands out is the excellent customer support. Anytime we have a question or need assistance, the Appstle team is quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They guide us through every step, ensuring we could fully leverage the platform's features.

Thanks to Appstle Subscription, we've streamlined our subscription management and improved our customer experience. Highly recommended for any business looking to implement a robust and user-friendly subscription solution!

Tampon Tribe
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 21일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 14일

I've been using Appstle Subscription and have found it to be exceptionally user-friendly. The interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate and manage subscriptions.

One of the standout features is the customer support. Any questions I had were answered promptly, and any issues were resolved quickly and efficiently. It's clear that the support team is knowledgeable and dedicated to providing excellent service.

Overall, we are very happy with Appstle Subscription. It has streamlined our subscription management process and enhanced our overall experience. Highly recommended!

Gibbs Fishing
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 15일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 6월 25일

Using this app has been easy and the chat function guys are very helpful and hands on, there's none of this, "I'll pass it up to the developers" they just fix stuff or help you out.
That said, I think subscriptions are not a set it and leave it thing, you need to put some marketing effort and think about your customers or potential customers,

Chia Charge
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 27일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 7월 13일

Henry is the best! I

Patient, knowledgeable and ready to go extra mile to investigate any type of query or issue!

The guy has been online with me for 4h and was able to solve most of my issues. Thanks man :)

Regarding the app itself, 100 usd per month for API access is just not reasonable, especially for the feature of retrieving the magic link that should be included in any plan.

Keep Your Home IP
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 7월 14일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 6월 7일

I have been using this app for a few months now and can say that it works pretty great. Fairly simple to figure out and navigate; seems like there aren't many limitations in terms of what you can do on the back end with configuration/billing etc -at least I haven't experienced any yet. Customer support was very prompt the one time I used it. The support guy communicated clearly and was very helpful. Overall it has been working well for me so far. Will continue to use it, and would recommend giving it a try.

Good Day Latte
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 8일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 7월 11일

This app works great for what we need for our small but growing business. The best thing is their customer service, which is very fast to respond and has always been extremely helpful.

Canary
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 7월 12일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 19일

The app has somewhat of a learning curve to it, some of the menus take a little while to decifer, but overall it integrates with my shopify store quite well and the customer service when I have questions is TOP NOTCH! So quick, responsive and helpful.

Cozy Home Co Candles
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 20일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 21일

I recently integrated the Appstle app into my Shopify website, and it has been fantastic for managing subscriptions. Appstle makes it easy for customers to subscribe and save on deals, with cool widgets and features that enhance the user experience.

The customer service is top-notch, especially Nancy, who has been invaluable. Nancy promptly addressed my issues and provided insightful suggestions and feedback. She didn't just follow instructions; she explained the outcomes and offered more informed solutions, which I ended up loving even more. Her thorough and informative approach made the experience feel like a true partnership.

I highly recommend Appstle for anyone looking to improve their Shopify store's subscription management. Big shout out to Nancy for exceptional customer service!!!

Vitalize®
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 22일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 19일

Not set up yet but the experience migrating has been excellent. Their team available on chat support is super helpful and very short wait times.

Im migrating from Big Commerce/Recharge AKA Hell

AllwaysCoffee
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 21일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.