리뷰 (3,331)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 10일

Great customer service and prompt replies at any hour of the day

Juli Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2023년 12월 12일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 11월 28일

Amazing online support for this app, 24 hrs a day. App does everything I need and probably more so!

canitbeautomated
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 11월 28일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2023년 5월 2일

I waited to leave a review until I was able to try the app out and see how it was working over a few weeks. All in all, I am very happy with this app and how it handles all of our subscriptions.

We offer a subscription to a single product and that product is only shipped out every five weeks. I looked all over for an app that would enable us to run our subscriptions the way that we want, and this is the one! There are SO many ways you can customize the experience for your customers and SO many different settings to make the subscriptions work exactly how you need. We were able to set everything up so that it works perfectly for our niche product and customers.

I will say that it took me almost two full days to get everything configured the way that we needed it to be for our specific needs. I reached out to their support folks more times than I'd like to admit, and they helped me with everything!

I absolutely recommend this app, especially if you have some weirdo specific thing you're attempting to accomplish with your subscriptions.

The Clay Impress
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2023년 5월 2일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2022년 6월 14일

Dit product is echt een aanrader. Vanaf het begin af aan wordt je gelijk geholpen en willen je overal mee helpen om het in te stellen.

Cosmos IoT
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2022년 6월 14일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2022년 4월 20일

Great, easy to use app and the help chat is always quick and reliable when I've needed assistance. I'm a novice at most apps, but have had no issues implimenting for our customers.

The Candle Daddy
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2022년 4월 20일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 8월 21일

Great help! Quickly answered all my questions and walked me through the set up and got us ready to go! Highly recommend!

Pup Sweets Bakery
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 21일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023년 5월 17일

Great customer service. Was able to help me when I need to customize it on mobile. Definitely worth giving it a try.

Aroma Peak Coffee Collective
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2023년 5월 17일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2022년 2월 10일

Reading through the reviews of Appstle overall you get the impression of a very slick app and support. This unfortunately has not been my experience at all. The support at Appstle have not been able to help me to migrate from Bold Subscriptions which is one of the top shopify apps for subscriptions. Every day I try (this has been a multi-day exercise) a new person appears in support. So the conversation starts from zero again. I had hoped this would lead to someone new who understand the migration process and how to do it from Bold, but no one seems to know. I'm guessing that all the reviews for this app are from people who haven't used subscriptions before. So perhaps the overly positive rating is due to a lack of experience in subscriptions. It looked a bit suspicious with the 5 rating, and some reviews stating that they changed their review after the install. If you are aiming to migrate from any other subscription app I'd think about it twice. The app may work in itself, but if you can't get it set up with your existing subscribers smoothly - then I (you'll) never know. More detail on the support given for migration:
1. They ask you for two files but don't explain how to populate or get them from your existing systems
2. The two files contain subscription and customer data in a specific format they want (problem 1 - you'd think a company trying to acquire new customers like me would put some time into understanding how to get the migration data they need - but they haven't - no one in the company knows where to get the data)
3. I've returned countless files and been told sometimes they are partially correct, and other times (amusingly) the same files are now all incorrect
4. You can ask as many questions as you like but it seems they've been told to be friendly but give no actual support. So you get friendly messages that waste your time and apologise for not being helpful. Extremely disappointing. Recommendation to Appstle - take a note from any tech startup - work on your onboarding process and make it as easy as possible. Not impossible. It seems you're investing your time in the wrong places if you want to grow and take market share from other subscription apps.

Ketosource
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2022년 2월 10일

Hi, This is Ria - the co-founder of Appstle. Sorry, you had less than a stellar experience with us. I have connected with my team, and looks like our Senior Dev is working on your migration data. I believe 90% of the migration is now complete, and there are some minor data discrepancies for which we need your advice, and have reached out to you.

Sometimes migration can get chalenging as Shopify is very specific on the data fields and formats, such as country codes and next order dates. Rest assured, our team has prioritized your migration, to make sure it is done accurately, so that your customers have a smooth transition to Appstle Subscriptions.

Regards.
Ria

2023년 9월 16일

There is no better app. This app is very user-friendly; if you are stumped and need help, someone will always help you via chat. It's not an automated ask 15 questions before you speak to someone; it goes directly to help.
I needed help twice, and each time, I was impressed with the customer service and the result. I am on the basic plan, and they treat me like a valuable customer, solving all my problems and answering all my questions. As soon as I am capped on subscriptions, I will be upgrading. The customer service alone is 10/10. You can not go wrong with Appstle.

Thecookiedate
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2023년 9월 17일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2021년 8월 6일

Muhammad was friendly, knowledgable, and very helpful in answering my questions and helping me get this app set up with my product.

Suzanne Goulden
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 6일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.