전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 2일

Best customer support team ever. Functionality of the plugin is great and as expected as well.

Jerky Shop Norge
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 3일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 29일

Customer service is great and very quick! It has a lot of features and customizations.

Wholesome Diaper Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 30일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

2024년 4월 11일

A good subscription app with a great support team. Makes it easy for our customers to receive their products weekly and monthly.

Vaneli's Handcrafted Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 12일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 10일

Es una gran aplicación, muchas funciones y muy facil de utilizar, el equipo de soporte es muy amable y contestan rapido, me ayudan a actualizar y modificar secciones que no se como personalizar.

Tienda Bienesta
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 11일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 5월 2일

Great app, easy to use, works well

Vitality Supplements
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 3일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 20일

This app is fantastic and the support has been exceptional every time I've needed assistance.

Evergreen Planner
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 22일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 5월 13일

The software itself has been really smooth for actually getting and retaining subscriptions. For the one time I've had a small tech issue, the team fixed it in 2 minutes and customized the look for me based on my site's theme. Couldn't ask for more.

Solpri
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 14일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 11일

Their customer service is spectacular. Anytime I have a question or need help with anything, they are so quick to respond and walk me through the steps so thoroughly. Highly recommend this app

The Palestinian Coffee Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 12일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 29일

Bastante práctica e intuitiva. La ayuda de soporte excelente. :)

Flora 01
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 1일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 5월 6일

We used it to create our rental program. Never had issues with support.

Poppa's Music
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 7일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.