전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 25일

I switched from ReCharge to Appstle when ReCharge increased their lowest plan from $39/mo to $99/mo. Appstle is a far better app and works just as well if not better. More options and phenomenally better customer support. Glad I switched and would definitely recommend to any business that needs a subscription service. Keep up the good work Appstle!

DEFENDER COFFEE
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 26일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 5월 23일

Great app and priced far better than some of the competition. The customer portal works really well. We actually migrated to Appstle from another popular subscription application. Customer support is also very helpful! Would highly recommend.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 27일

We have Appstle installed for about a year now. Assistance has been prompt in helping us configure the app as well as fix little issues we come across.. Today again, Jackson offered his prompt service and patient understanding. Keep up the good work, guys!

Ginger and Bear
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 28일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 5월 13일

It looks great and the support has been excellent. I had some trouble with the price not updating in the cart and I reached out to support and within 5 minutes the issue was solved. 10/10 highly recommend.

Floating Axe Coffee Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 15일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 5월 22일

Great help, the issue was resolved quickly. I'm so happy I didn't have to do anything, and they did all the work.

Dr. Clark Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 23일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 24일

I can say that working with Appstle has been a truly wonderful experience. In terms of use and customer service, it not only met but above my expectations. I fervently suggest Appstle to everyone looking for a dependable service with top-notch assistance.

Chantael
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 25일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 5월 23일

Had a great experience with Nancy.I accidentally changed a subscription line and couldnt work out how to rectify it. After trying myself for quite a while I used the help Icon. Nancy answered immediately and got me back on track and fixed all of my issues. Wont hesitate to use them again.

Stiltec
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 24일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 22일

I have had great success with this app, and the employees including Muhammed and many others have done an excellent job of helping me manage subscriptions and any other questions I had within minutes of me emailing them. I highly recommend this app and the service that comes with it. I could not ask for a better team of help as I navigated this job for the first time.

Dr Stengler Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 23일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 5월 7일

I recently had an exceptional experience with the customer service team! I encountered a small issue with the app, but once I reached out for assistance, it was swiftly resolved within minutes. The team was incredibly friendly, responsive, and helpful throughout the process. It's refreshing to receive such top-notch service! Highly recommend their app and their excellent customer support.

Starlight Essentials
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 5월 8일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 12일

The appstle team was extremely helpful when first transferring from a previous subscription service. They are all very helpful and the system is very easy to use.

StableFeed
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 13일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.