리뷰 (3,328)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 12월 16일

Great support & easy installation! I have little experience with web design and they made it so seamless to install. :)

crystalgrams.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 37분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 12월 16일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 8월 13일

Great app that allowed me to set up a subscription service on my website. So far so good! Looking forward to having this tool.

Caves Wine Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 37분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 13일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth

2021년 10월 16일

Took me less than 10 mins to get it set up and running. The support team was awesome and even did some styling improvement for the subscription buttons.

El Buen Cacao Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 37분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 10월 16일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 8월 14일

Great customer service. I am not great with websites so this was key. I was able to set up my subscription and get it running.

Andrew's Reptiles LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 36분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 14일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth

2021년 8월 11일에 편집됨

The customer service was amazing - really prompt and helpful answers. The app looks great. Unfortunately I cannot use it even though it would solve all my problems as I want recurring orders with the option for my customers to also add those once off items also available on my website. But the catch is that it doesn’t link with our payment gateway in South Africa.

CHEW AND KO
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 36분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 11일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

We really hope that once the payment gateways are enabled you are able to achieve 100% from our application.

2021년 9월 17일

I worked with Muhammad for support and he was absolutely fantastic. Immediate responses, helpful, patient, and went above and beyond to make things right for me. So far, very happy with the app.

Faces Software | Facial Composite Software | Faces 4.0
미국
앱 사용 기간 35분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 9월 17일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2022년 2월 21일

Just getting started with the app, but so far it has been unbelievably easy to set up and support has been INCREDIBLE! Working with Zoha has been super helpful and she went above and beyond to get our subscription plan setup and styled according to our brand. Highly recommend this app.

Bear Lake Coffee Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 35분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2022년 2월 21일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 5월 24일

Prompt customization through the help desk, when I installed it. It seems pretty solid, so far so good...

NozeSeal™
미국
앱 사용 기간 35분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 5월 24일

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of assistance.

2021년 8월 29일

great customer support. very easy to set up! The gentleman that helped me made sure I was 100% satisfied.

TB lashes.brows.beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 34분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 29일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 4월 22일

We have been searching for a subscription app to integrate into our Shopify store and decided to give Appstle a chance. The customer service is amazing and started immediately with helping me set it all up. This is going to definitely boost our business. We are excited to grow alongside Appstle!

Code 7 Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 34분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 5월 3일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.