전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 18일

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 2월 22일

I have had great success with this app, and the employees including Muhammed and many others have done an excellent job of helping me manage subscriptions and any other questions I had within minutes of me emailing them. I highly recommend this app and the service that comes with it. I could not ask for a better team of help as I navigated this job for the first time.

Dr Stengler Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 23일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 19일

I reached out to the Appstle Support Team for an issue, they reviewed it within 15 mins and had the issue identified and resolved. They also recommended an option to help the plugin look visually better / more professional, provided a few preview options for me to pick from, and then activated the one that I chose.

This is the best app on Shopify, great customer service and functionality that helps my customers!!

Thank you Jackson at Appstle!

Midwest Mealworms
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 21일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 24일

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 25일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 19일

Very versatile well made product. The best part is the support - I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get expert and helpful advice. For me that support is critical when you rely on a product for your business.

One Stop Bunny Shop
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 20일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 26일

Fantastic customer service, super helpful and available right away. The app is super simple to install and use both back end and from the customer's view point as well. We get regular repeat wine pouch orders because of this app & get to build relationships with our customers, so I highly recommend it!

Wine Not the Brand
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 27일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 26일

The customer service teams are easily the best I have ever experienced! Every time I have had a problem they fix it in minutes. I could not rate these guys higher. If you don't trust me, download the app, and press chat, tell them what you need done, and it will be done just like that. Thank you so much guys. Customer support is unmatched.

Your Mastery
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 28일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 1일

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 2일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 27일

We have Appstle installed for about a year now. Assistance has been prompt in helping us configure the app as well as fix little issues we come across.. Today again, Jackson offered his prompt service and patient understanding. Keep up the good work, guys!

Ginger and Bear
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 28일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 8일

I have tried dozens of subscription apps and none of them do what I wanted unless they charge you a percentage! Appstle is the only one I could find that did what we wanted without requiring a huge monthly charge &/or a big percentage of sales.
Thanks Appstle.

ProbioticMaker
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 9일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.