전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 22일

I have had great success with this app, and the employees including Muhammed and many others have done an excellent job of helping me manage subscriptions and any other questions I had within minutes of me emailing them. I highly recommend this app and the service that comes with it. I could not ask for a better team of help as I navigated this job for the first time.

Dr Stengler Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 23일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 6일

Appstle is a very well put together app. Anytime I needed guidance from their technical team, they have responded within the first couple minutes.

Take Our Trash
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 7일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 11일

Their customer service is spectacular. Anytime I have a question or need help with anything, they are so quick to respond and walk me through the steps so thoroughly. Highly recommend this app

The Palestinian Coffee Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 12일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 6일

Great value for money and support by the team

NUBEE BABYBOX
독일
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 7일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 8일

Great App and support! Been using this subscription app for about 2 years, and I will probably keep it for a while.

bioBare®
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 9일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 19일

Incredible customer service

Lords Coffee
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 21일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 3일

Great customer support and fast response! Had two issues and they were solved quickly.

Chomp! Chocolate
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 4일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 5일

Great customer service! My issue was handled in minutes thanks to the Success Engineers!

HOUSE OF HILT
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 6일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 2일

App works create for subscriptions and create tech support

Life Warrior Supplements
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 3일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 17일

Easy to work with, but best of all, the customer support is very helpful and quick to respond which is always great.

Titan Forged Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.