리뷰 (3,432)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 25일

I had a few things I didn't understand when setting things up for my subscriptions. Even though they have some wonderful videos I found I couldn't wrap my head around a couple things. The team had wonderful patience as I tried to describe the issue and helped solve the issue in a very easy fashion. Would highly recommend.

Whimsykel Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 27일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 7월 3일

Appstle is a small team but they are BIG on service! They always get to me right away when I need help, and solve any problems I have. Highly recommend! Cheers, guys!

Rodeo Life Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 7월 4일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 7월 8일

Great app and consumers on our site find the subscription service easy to use. For us, the best part is their outstanding customer service, always ready to assist with any issues.

The Mindful Drinking Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 7월 9일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 11일

Extremely fast and friendly service. Helped me resolve my issue straight away - thank you!

UK Closer Pets
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 12일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 27일

Easy to setup. Also fast response through the chat, and if your still having trouble or need confirmation on something they will setup a call to walk you through whatever your trying to do.

Monsta Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 28일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 7월 12일

This app has a great customer service. I'm deploying the new theme and had issue with widget not displaying but yeah, support rocks! Just one chat away :) Thank you so much!

Organic Collagen Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 7월 13일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 6월 15일

Thank you for the help. Sean was very kind and extremely helpful. I was having trouble setting things up and he knew exactly what to do. Thank you for saving my website!!

Sunlitsage
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 16일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 14일

Appstle Subscription is a game-changer. In just 10 minutes, solved my problem that had been nagging me for ages.

I was guided through the solution effortlessly. No time wasted, no hassle – just quick results.

But what really blew me away was the money I saved. Appstle spared me the expenses of prolonged troubleshooting or seeking alternative solutions. It's like having a cost-effective genie at your service.

Crystalwhite Cleaning Supplies
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 15일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 26일

We switched our subscription app about a month ago to Appstle, and are so far very happy with the experience. The migration process went smoothly, the staff has been responsive, helpful and friendly whenever we've had questions or ran into UI/UX issues, and the app performance has been reliable and clean. Definitely recommend.

Young Mountain Tea
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 27일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 6월 11일

very good support and very good app, we are using it since almost two years now and had no problems. everything is working well

juice o´clock
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 6월 12일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.