전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 6월 3일

Best part about this app is the customer support. Thank you for the help. Smooth set-up...it was hands-free.

Organic for Everybody
미국
앱 사용 기간 42분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 6월 3일

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to address your concerns.

2021년 8월 29일

Wonderful customer service! I would recommend this starting from on boarding and am looking forward to using the product!

Certified Safety Training
미국
앱 사용 기간 41분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 29일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2021년 10월 18일에 편집됨

I just installed this app and it seems very promising! The staff was helpful in answering my questions!

Tea-ideas
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 40분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 10월 18일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2021년 7월 12일

I found that app is very easy to use, the dashboard is User friendly. And very good support, that is friendly and reliable

Moonfire Superfood
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 39분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 7월 12일

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

2021년 5월 31일

Amazing App and Even Better Customer Service. Everything was quick and smooth. Highly reccomended to anyone trying to set up a subscription service

Bobbos Cuisine
영국
앱 사용 기간 39분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 5월 31일

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

2021년 8월 13일

Great app that allowed me to set up a subscription service on my website. So far so good! Looking forward to having this tool.

Caves Wine Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 37분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 13일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth

2021년 10월 16일

Took me less than 10 mins to get it set up and running. The support team was awesome and even did some styling improvement for the subscription buttons.

El Buen Cacao Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 37분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 10월 16일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2021년 8월 14일

Great customer service. I am not great with websites so this was key. I was able to set up my subscription and get it running.

Andrew's Reptiles LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 36분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 14일

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth

2021년 8월 11일에 편집됨

The customer service was amazing - really prompt and helpful answers. The app looks great. Unfortunately I cannot use it even though it would solve all my problems as I want recurring orders with the option for my customers to also add those once off items also available on my website. But the catch is that it doesn’t link with our payment gateway in South Africa.

CHEW AND KO
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 36분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 8월 11일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

We really hope that once the payment gateways are enabled you are able to achieve 100% from our application.

2021년 9월 17일

I worked with Muhammad for support and he was absolutely fantastic. Immediate responses, helpful, patient, and went above and beyond to make things right for me. So far, very happy with the app.

Faces Software | Facial Composite Software | Faces 4.0
미국
앱 사용 기간 35분
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2021년 9월 17일

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.