전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 6일

Harris was amazing! Super knowledgeable and walked be step by step though every question I had. Even created a video that clearly spelled out what I needed to do to make edits to my subscription plans.

GIVE A RAK PACK
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 7일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 23일

A very convenient and clear system, which greatly increases business revenue. The customer service response is also very fast, and they can immediately solve problems!LOVE IT!

ANiMEAL
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 24일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 28일

This app is amazing! The developers have thought of everything and the killer feature for me was the built-in Build-A-Box functionality. Their team handled all the migration from my previous subscription app - completely free of charge - and all my endless queries, as well as helping to customize my widget and site settings and UX. The price is a fraction of the competition as there are no usage charges. And did I mention how awesome the entire customer support team are? They are available 24/7 and respond within minutes! Don't waste your time, money or stress - if you're thinking about a subscription app, please do yourself a favour and try this one first.

Reimagine Co
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 30일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 4일

Customer service is quick and helpful, he even made suggestions of how I could improve a few features. The app looks clean on my website and is easy to use.

Family Traditions Beef
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 5일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 2월 15일

Support is very helpful and is able to solve my issues quickly. A lot of customisations are available and I prefer this subscription app over others that I've tried before.

Hidden Gems
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 16일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

2024년 2월 28일

Appstle makes it so easy to set up a subscription plan and modify it however you would like. Their customer service team is fantastic as well! Highly recommend

The Heartwood and Hide Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 29일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 11일

A good subscription app with a great support team. Makes it easy for our customers to receive their products weekly and monthly.

Vaneli's Handcrafted Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 12일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 4일

I found this app and since I've been using it. It has been nothing short of amazing and their customer support is amazing. This app has been great for our customers.

La'Quatta Cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 5일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 2월 1일

I have never experienced as effective, quick and solution focused customer service with any other shopify app.

Just integrate the app - they'll help you figure out how to make the best of it

The Better Cat
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 3일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 26일

have had a good experience so far. customer service seems to take care of any issues pretty quickly

Chambers Supplements
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 27일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.