전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 26일

The app has been great and really adaptable in ways we've used it. We haven't been able to do it all ourselves, but the team (Ash - specifically) has been very responsive and have provided instant and invaluable help every time we've asked for it.

Hamilton Craft Studios
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 27일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 4월 11일

Their customer service is spectacular. Anytime I have a question or need help with anything, they are so quick to respond and walk me through the steps so thoroughly. Highly recommend this app

The Palestinian Coffee Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 12일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 4월 10일

Brilliant app, works very well for us and if we've been unsure about anything, their customer service team have been fantastic and are quick to help. Highly recommend

Eladon
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 11일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 17일

Easy to work with, but best of all, the customer support is very helpful and quick to respond which is always great.

Titan Forged Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 28일

This Subscription App works excellent and setup is straightforward. No issues with any of our subscriptions so far. Excellent documentation and support is always very quick to help when needed.

Northwest Wild Foods
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 29일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 22일

Been good for us after switching away from Squarespace (yikes!). It's provided the functions that we need and that our customers are looking for and their team has been responsive and helpful when we're looking for support

Base3Farms
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 23일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 1일

The speed and effectiveness of the support this app offers is unmatched. There were able to make several customizations for me within minutes of asking. The back end of the system can be a little tricky to navigate at first but the features it offers are fantastic.

Anthology Puzzles
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 2일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 1일

Amazing and quick. Nancy was especially extremely helpful with my needs for editing the look of my widgets.

E85 ENERGY DRINK
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 2일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 19일

Great customer service...He was awesome!!.. made it so simple to understand and even gave me notes to follow up on.

Dorothy Jean
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 20일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 1일

Any hitches we've had with the app (mostly just the getting used to the changes from Recharge and migration) have been promptly solved by their support team, who are always eager to help. Now things seem to be working great!

MORE Natural Wine
독일
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 2일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.