전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 6일

Easy to use and set up subscription service. Customer support was super quick and they fixed my issue within 10 mins. They then also helped change my widget to suit the theme, making the integration seemless.

The Book Spice
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 4월 8일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 28일

Appstle makes it so easy to set up a subscription plan and modify it however you would like. Their customer service team is fantastic as well! Highly recommend

The Heartwood and Hide Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 29일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 19일

Great customer service...He was awesome!!.. made it so simple to understand and even gave me notes to follow up on.

Dorothy Jean
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 20일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 2월 7일

This app is amazing. I highly recommend it. The tutorials are a huge help in getting to know how to customize and make the app work for any kind of business. Customer support gives a fast response and very clear instructions.

PPM Company Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 9일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 18일

Love this app! So much better in price than previous app I had tried... and staff is quick to help. Has been working great!

Mama Java
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024년 3월 24일

INCREDIBLE service and help. I am truly blown away every time. I have even had an agent assist me by sending me a screen record that he did to show me how to make some edits with ease.

VRAI cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 25일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 26일

have had a good experience so far. customer service seems to take care of any issues pretty quickly

Chambers Supplements
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 27일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 29일

We were having trouble and reached out for help after hours. They responded immediately and solved the problem quickly and kindly. Thank you Mia! Highly recommend. Great customer service

LEUNE Lab
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 30일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 3월 19일

Really easy to use. The customer support has been excellent and have solved any issues we've had very fast. Very happy we made the switch to Appstle.

HOLOS Kombucha
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 3월 20일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024년 2월 15일

Support is very helpful and is able to solve my issues quickly. A lot of customisations are available and I prefer this subscription app over others that I've tried before.

Hidden Gems
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2024년 2월 16일

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve