Appstle℠ Subscriptions App , 3 209 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 februari 2024

I don't know yet

ZAPA's closet
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 13 juli 2023

Great support by Muhammad who effectively installed it and customised it for us - now let's see if we get the subs in.

Update: I'm not sure what has happened here, but things are going wrong with this app and the support is no longer helping us out. I will happily update my review to 5* again if this gets sorted, but with a broken app and not much support, we cannot keep using this.

Nature Provides
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Appstle Inc. svarade 14 juli 2021

Hi,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. Thankyou for sharing the feedback, and I apologize for the inconvenience you faced in the past. We hope all your issues are sorted now, and that our app is working smoothly. We have also beefed up the number of support engineers in the non-US work hours, since the time of your review, to ensure we have strong 24x7x365 support.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at ria@appstle.com or support@appstle.com if you need any help in the future.

19 maj 2022

Can't access the app, keep getting server error with code page, (only can access app at random) and no one has looked into it when I requested assistance.

Tabby Cat Coffee Company
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Appstle Inc. svarade 10 januari 2024

Hi,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. Thanks for sharing the feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced in the past. We hope all your issues are sorted now, and that our app is working smoothly.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at ria@appstle.com or support@appstle.com if you need any help in the future.

Redigerat 16 mars 2023

Update to my review: In searching for further assistance, the support team became less and less responsive, making it much more difficult to receive help in a timely manner, often being left with messages that never got responded to at all. A time zone mixup didn't help matters either. I am still waiting for a response to a query from over 17 hours ago.

App is very user friendly, and has great levels of customization even at the most basic package. The support team is amazing, they are very quick to help answer questions and solve issues, and are happy to help with additional custom support when needed. This app and its support team provide everything we need for our subscription platform.

Valli Wine
Nya Zeeland
30 dagar användning av appen
Appstle Inc. svarade 28 februari 2023

Hi,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. We hope all your issues are sorted now, and that our app is working smoothly. We have also beefed up the number of support engineers in the non-US work hours, since the time of your review, to ensure we have strong 24x7x365 support.

Please feel free to email me at ria@appstle.com or at support@appstle.com anytime if you need any more help.

Thanks,

19 maj 2023

Had a little issue with not knowing why my set up didn't work when I did everything I was told to do...

but Hussain was an incredibly great help and answered all of my questions thoroughly and fixed the issue so, I really appreciate them.

San Francisco Coffee Roasting Co
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Appstle Inc. svarade 10 januari 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, we are glad that the issues you were facing are fixed now and things are working as expected. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance. We are available 24x7x365 to help our merchants.

Thanks,

Redigerat 14 juli 2022

I'm new to this app, but the customer service is 5 star. Super impressed with the reps helpfulness and concern. After my second contact with this company I take it back, not everyone is the first rep. What's more is there was no way to separate sale prices from actual subscription prices, the app practically gave the store away.

The #1 Thyroid Vitamin
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Appstle Inc. svarade 11 juli 2022

Hi,

Thankyou for the feedback. Since the time of the review, we have added a lot of new and exciting features to the app. Specific to the issue you faced in the past, we brought in a fixed price option for subscriptions, which separates the sale price or base price from Shopify for the product. This enables you to set the subscription price per your requirements.

Please let us know if there is anything else you require for a smooth subscriptions journey. You can reach out to us anytime at support@appstle.com. We are available 24x7x365.

Best,
Appstle Team

20 januari 2022

i have just begun using this app. It doesn't offer all the fearures i need but I have made a workaround to achieve what i need

golomein1
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Appstle Inc. svarade 10 januari 2024

Hi,

Thankyou for the feedback. We are glad to hear that the workarounds worked for your use case. Since the time of the review, we have added a lot of new and exciting features to the app. Please let us know if there is anything else you require for a smooth subscriptions journey. You can reach out to us anytime at support@appstle.com. We are available 24x7x365.

Best,
Appstle Team