Appstle℠ Subscriptions App , 3.251 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
16 Ağustos 2023

Me encuentro probando esta aplicación, parece tener todo lo que necesito. Es muy bueno su servicio de soporte técnico, te contestan de inmediato y atienden cualquier tema relacionado a la aplicación.

Vinos El Cielo
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
7 Ocak 2022

Customer service was great, very quick, friendly, and addressed all my concerns. we haven't started launched our subscription products yet, but so far so good.

Neighbours Feeding Neighbours
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
11 Ekim 2021

I'm a new user and find the portal quite tricky to use but the team are so friendly and helpful I'm learning so much! Would definitely recommend for small start ups

borrow and nest
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Appstle Inc. yanıt 11 Ekim 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us, if any other help is required.

4 Nisan 2022

I have already recommended Appstle to a couple others who are looking for a subscription-type app, and also generally in one of my ecommerce groups. The customer support is 1000%; they are helpful and quick. I feel they go above and beyond. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because I would prefer that some of the universal settings be customizable at the product level. I have several ideas of memberships and subscriptions for my shop that are quite varied and I have to think about how to set up the settings so that it applies to any kind of product.

Catch the Fire Worship Flags
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Appstle Inc. yanıt 4 Nisan 2022

Hello,

We are glad to receive such motivating words from you. Really appreciate it!

Regarding the use case suggestions, I have reached out to you via chat/email, to understand your use cases and requirements better, and to have our dev team build the functionalities.

Looking forward to connecting with you on this!

27 Ocak 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update: resolved the issue the next day, so appears to all be working now - still think it'd be much better with more documentation, but no problems any longer. :) I want to like this app, but the support is fairly slow - to be fair, it's only been 1/2 a day, but when the app isn't working, that's a long time. And the app just doesn't work. I think it's because it's poorly coded, although I've only spent an hour or so digging into the JS. For example, it has trouble locating all the buy boxes on the page in order to actually add the subscription options, despite selecting them by class. I'd be ok with slow or no support if there were good documentation, but alas, that's also not the case. I'll revise the review if someone gets back to us and fixes the issues, but we just keep getting the same response that they have to "escalate" every issue and don't have a timeframe for getting back to us.

DoggieKarma
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Appstle Inc. yanıt 27 Ocak 2022

Hello,

This is Hemant, the lead dev/CTO of Appstle. I am sorry you had less than a stellar experience with our support. I went through the ticket in detail and the reason we had to involve the dev team, was because, by default, the widget is displayed only for the main product on the product page. It is done this way so that in case you have additional products on the same page, we don't display a widget for them by default.

To show an additional widget, it requires placing our snippet in the liquid code of your theme. We can add it for you but require some details. I have reached out to you on the chat as well. Please let me know a good time to connect.

20 Mayıs 2022

Customer service is great. They help with any changes you need on the spot. The respond quickly via chat

Flamaquel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
26 Mart 2022

I am just in the process of setting up the subscription options on my site and was unsure about a few things - the customer service chat was very helpful in answering my questions and confirming details about shipping options, billing and order automation on the Shopify side. I am excited to see how customers respond to this new purchasing option!

The Formula
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
22 Eylül 2022

The only reason I'm not giving this app 5 stars is because of how "hard" it is for me to use. I'm fairly adept at most things when it comes to general site design, automations and integrations, but someone who knows more than me can easily traverse this application. EVER IF you're not adept at using apps like this, still use it! The customer service is INSANELY responsive and great at showing you where and how to fix things.

Modafino Hair Care
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
9 Aralık 2022

Overall very good, never as simple as you'd like it to be to implement, but their support is responsive and helpful.

Blonde Solutions
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
14 Ekim 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

It is very easy to remove products from subscription, but when it comes to adding products, there are very big problems and it costs the business a lot of money. We have 500 different products, spices etc. we are selling. It takes 5 seconds to unsubscribe products and 15 minutes to add. Definitely adding products is loading very slowly and needs to be categorized. The site owner should be able to edit and categorize the product adding part from the admin panel. Otherwise, the person who uses our site every 10 days wastes time and gets bored of adding it and cancels the subscription. The application is very cost-effective, I hope it solves it. There are many good aspects, but 1 bad side makes everything.

Fin And Earth
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Appstle Inc. yanıt 18 Kasım 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.