整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年9月22日

The only reason I'm not giving this app 5 stars is because of how "hard" it is for me to use. I'm fairly adept at most things when it comes to general site design, automations and integrations, but someone who knows more than me can easily traverse this application. EVER IF you're not adept at using apps like this, still use it! The customer service is INSANELY responsive and great at showing you where and how to fix things.

Modafino Hair Care
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2022年10月31日

We have been using the app for several months now and it's super usefull. Configuration is easy, and in case of any issue (or miss config) support team is super reactive. Nous utilisons l'app depuis plusieurs mois et elle est super utile.
La configuration est facile, et en cas de problème l'équipe de support est super réactive.

Naternity
法國
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年1月15日

Very helpful, and relatively easy app to allow for recurring charges/subscription products. Support response is super fast and helpful.

Radio Roasters Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2022年1月15日

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

編輯時間:2022年5月31日

Pretty easy integration, Had an issue with a customer having a broken 'Manage Subscription" link, they fixed it. Then had a link that expired, learned Shopify has a 7 day expiration day for links. Now I have to help customers create an account on my site so they can always access their subscriptions. Seem convoluted but appstle tech support was good. 5 Month Update- Customer Service is a highlight of their company, great support!

Mat's Beard Bar
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年1月18日

We're just starting to test and use the app and so far very satisfied with the speed of their support team.

The Rewear Company
愛沙尼亞
使用應用程式 3個月
2022年4月20日

Just started using it for subscriptions, so far the customer service has been great. I had a problem and it was solved within 2 min!

Gods Country Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2022年10月30日

Still learning the app but the setup is easy and the support fast and helpful.
Local delivery support if a plus.

Bread By Bike
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2021年9月30日

Still testing out the app, but the support has been great! I had some custom code, but they joined my efforts and solved it within 30 minutes:) So far so good!

Pupper Club
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2021年9月30日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2022年1月7日

Customer service was great, very quick, friendly, and addressed all my concerns. we haven't started launched our subscription products yet, but so far so good.

Neighbours Feeding Neighbours
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2021年12月18日

great app, very nice and functional!
You can easily sell subscription products through this app!
i'm very happy with this application!

LEWASTOCK BOUTIQUE
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2021年12月18日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.