整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月8日

Mia was a huge help in navigating the font tweaks and small customizations we wanted. Not only did they have support, but they also had a live chat rep at almost 9pm PST. Mia was incredibly helpful and communicative. After 7+ years of working with Shopify, this is one of the best app support experiences I have had. If you are worried about anything, I am sure the team is ready and standing by to help.

fungtion
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年5月5日

The customer service is amazing. I have asked for help twice. Once when I was in the final hours before launch and I needed urgent help. Then again when I needed assistance customizing a widget to match my brand. Ash was responsive, professional, incredibly fast and helped me get exactly what I needed, quickly. You don't expect that kind of service from an app developer, having worked with many in the past. But Appstle really delivers on its quality and service and I would recommend this app to anyone.

National Business Leadership Academy
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

2024年3月18日

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年5月4日

Mia was knowledgeable, fast, eager to follow through, and highly responsive. It’s a pleasure to get support from professionals who know what they are doing.
The Manage Subscription button was missing from my customers account page. We had updated to an unsupported theme. Mia immediately understood the problem. The button appeared, but it overlapped text. She continued to work together with me until the problem was resolved.
When the chat was disconnected, she emailed me right away. Thanks for the great support and for making it easy to get help.

Luxury Outlet
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月5日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

2024年5月21日

Would highly recommend. Their customer support is top notch. If you have any issues, they will make sure you are taken care of quickly.

Perry Real Estate College
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年3月24日

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 9個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年3月19日

I reached out to the Appstle Support Team for an issue, they reviewed it within 15 mins and had the issue identified and resolved. They also recommended an option to help the plugin look visually better / more professional, provided a few preview options for me to pick from, and then activated the one that I chose.

This is the best app on Shopify, great customer service and functionality that helps my customers!!

Thank you Jackson at Appstle!

Midwest Mealworms
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年4月1日

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年5月13日

The software itself has been really smooth for actually getting and retaining subscriptions. For the one time I've had a small tech issue, the team fixed it in 2 minutes and customized the look for me based on my site's theme. Couldn't ask for more.

Solpri
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月14日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年3月19日

Very versatile well made product. The best part is the support - I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get expert and helpful advice. For me that support is critical when you rely on a product for your business.

One Stop Bunny Shop
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.