整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月4日

Kehanvi has been great in getting me setup and migrating a few existing subscriptions. The app is nice and lots of options and easy to use.

I am yet to have much experience with getting more subscriptions and if any issues I may encounter, I will come back and review in the future about my experience!

But so far so good!

Sundried Shilajit Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年4月4日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

2022年1月6日

This is BY FAR the most intuitive subscription app I've tried. Not only was it super easy and quick to get set up, but their is a LIVE CHAT option available and the reply time was QUICK! Nothing is more frustrating then having to wait 24 hours+ for customer service to get back on an URGENT issue. I can tell this team at APPstle is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Natalie Mills
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2022年1月6日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2021年7月16日

The supportteam helped me to delet some old code and was very helpfull. I can't say how the app is performing.

Passion Power Health
德國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2021年7月16日

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

2021年10月15日

Wonderful App, I am currently using the Free Trail, not very tech savvy but the customer support was a big help. I recommend this App.

HappyGlamLife LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2021年10月15日

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2022年7月8日

I used this app to help me do Subscribe plans. I really like how it does . It would be nice if it did design better.

LoCho - Great tasting lower carb bread
英國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2022年7月8日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年5月4日

Just switched to Appstle from another subscription app - the customer service blew the competition away. They were extremely helpful- so far this app is significantly better than others i've used.

Dapper Dexter
美國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年5月4日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

2021年8月27日

The staff was very patient and explained how to use the product to this rookie. Five stars! Great!I like this app!

TeaWait
中國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2021年8月27日

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2022年7月14日

Aside from being an absolutely amazing app that fulfills every need we thought of and more than that --- this was such an amazing customer experience!!! Fast, helpful, personal and immediately to the point. Special thanks to Mann from customer service ;) Give this man a raise.

Dynamik Plus
德國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2022年7月14日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

2021年8月21日

i was looking for a good subscription app stumble on these guys, customer service is awesome fix all the issues i was having in the backend asap and the app is great and easy to use.

J’Organic solutions
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2021年8月21日

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2022年3月30日

I am writing of my experience contacting the Customer Service department when I was trying to set up the widget. Prarthana was the person I was dealing with, she was very knowledgable and very patient! She helped me understand and complete the process. She even tweaked the widget to ensure it conformed to my Shopify store look and feel. I am very impressed. Once subscriptions come in I'll post some more feedback

Tea Mountain
英國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2022年3月30日

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.