評價 (3,328)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月24日

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 9個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年5月21日

Great app - easy integration and excellent functionality, with stellar customer service. Henry solved my issues today within minutes.

Greal
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年4月12日

The appstle team was extremely helpful when first transferring from a previous subscription service. They are all very helpful and the system is very easy to use.

StableFeed
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年6月16日

It's a great way to add a subscription to your store. It's easy to set up, and it blends in better on our pages than some of the other subscription apps we looked at. Super responsive support, too!

Wormera
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年6月17日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年6月17日

Support is great. They respond within minutes and troubleshoot for you till the problem is resolved. There are rarely any problems though!

DXD Labs
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年6月18日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年3月27日

We have Appstle installed for about a year now. Assistance has been prompt in helping us configure the app as well as fix little issues we come across.. Today again, Jackson offered his prompt service and patient understanding. Keep up the good work, guys!

Ginger and Bear
新加坡
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年3月19日

I reached out to the Appstle Support Team for an issue, they reviewed it within 15 mins and had the issue identified and resolved. They also recommended an option to help the plugin look visually better / more professional, provided a few preview options for me to pick from, and then activated the one that I chose.

This is the best app on Shopify, great customer service and functionality that helps my customers!!

Thank you Jackson at Appstle!

Midwest Mealworms
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年4月21日

We have tried several subscription apps and Appstle is by far the best one. Best customer service (literally 24/7), very easy to set up, ton of settings to play with, highly customizable and integrated. Couldn't recommend it enough.

MyCraftClub
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年5月3日

I needed some tech support assitance. They responded within a couple of minutes and were able to answer all of my questions and make some edits to my theme. I highly recommend Appstle Subscriptions App!

PYI Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

2024年3月19日

Very versatile well made product. The best part is the support - I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get expert and helpful advice. For me that support is critical when you rely on a product for your business.

One Stop Bunny Shop
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.