整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月3日

Support team works fast and very nice.

cosmedix-shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月4日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年2月2日

Customer service A+++. Highly recommend

HygieneLab
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年12月11日

great fast support easy to use and setup

FlowerFixDunedin
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 2年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月12日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年12月21日

Prompt response on after-sales services

roastwork
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月22日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年1月15日

So far Appstle has been a wonderful addition to my business helping extend my customer lifetime value and loyalty. Ash in chat support was so knowledgeable, kind, and helpful when I needed help with a technical issue I was having with links. He went above and beyond and saw another opportunity to support my account and did that as well without me having to ask about it. I recommend this service to other small business owners! It's easy enough to start earning subscription customers right away.

JADE COLLABORATIVE
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年12月21日

speedy and professional

OahuOrganics
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月22日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2023年12月13日

Appstle is simply a great tool to use for subscriptions, and it works really well.

I had an issue with an old code in my Shopify store, and Mark helped me fix the issue in less than 15 minutes, no questions asked! Great company, great people, and an awesome application.

ErgoFinger®
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年12月13日

Great App, does exactly what we need for a very fair price. If there is a problem, which happens very rarely, the support is amazing, super fast and helpful. We can really recommend this app for subscriptions.

Laufcampus
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2023年12月30日

I highly recommend Appstle for subscription box businesses! The interface is easy to use, flexible, and the customer service is excellent. They've helped me on multiple occasions to make my business a success and to give my customers a pleasant experience.

Book and Bear
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月31日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年1月19日

Great product, no frills, no fuss, no transactions fees. Great customer support!

Masseria Estate
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月20日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.