整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月6日

Love this app for managing our subscriptions. Plus, they are always super responsive and helpful any time I need assistance!

Wishes Candle Co
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月7日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年1月31日

Having a live support is a blessing, I think Appstle works hard to have agents that you can actually get help from to around the clock.

xBloom Canada
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年1月10日

We added Appstle to our Shopify store and it's been a great decision. The app is user-friendly and has streamlined our subscription service, enhancing our customer experience.

A special shoutout to Ash from their support team, who went above and beyond in helping us. The overall responsiveness of the Appstle team has been impressive.

We highly recommend it and believe it's a valuable asset to any Shopify store.

Vera Salt
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月11日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年1月2日

The Appstle subscription app is pretty straight forward to set up. If there are any issues they are very helpful and will remedy any problems that come up. Customer service is really awesome. Thanks.

Harmony Herb Wellness
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年11月26日

Very responsive and helpful customer service! This app does exactly what we need it to. It's simple and easy to set up while having all the options we could hope for. Highly recommend!

Coffea Roasterie
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月27日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

2024年1月9日

Really helpful, easy to use and if you have any issue the support team replies fast!

Santa Maria del Monte
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月10日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2023年12月19日

I changed to Appstle from another subscription app and have only been positively impressed so far. It costs quite a lot more than our prior solution (especially for the features we need). However, the added functionality, elevated experience for our customers, and the Appstle support has absolutely been worth it in my opinion. Absolute rockstars at the support team!

A-Day
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2023年12月8日

Had some hiccups with the app, but they have great customer support, and Ash did a great job helping me fix the issue. I recommend the app for you subscription needs.

EcoRoots
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月9日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2023年12月13日

This app truly has everything you could possibly think of when needing a subscription option. I love the ability to change labels on the customer portal to make it more user friendly. Customer support is top notch and always responds in minutes, and assists me with any questions I have with personalized video and screenshot support! I am someone who is not tech saavy and Appstle has made this such an each and pleasant experience. Thank you!

Mile High Produce
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年1月10日

This has been a great app. I even had one issue pop up and the tech fixed it immediately. Impressive

Pastures of Grace
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月11日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.