整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月13日

The Apostle service is wonderful, and I love the app. I wish I would've made the change years ago. Customer service is always there to help 24 hours a day with set up or questions I run into. I highly recommend it.

BeStitchMe
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年3月17日

The product has worked great. I love Appstle's plans, and the product has grown over the mere 10 months I have been using it.

Sabana Nanyang Coffee
新加坡
使用應用程式 12個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年4月3日

Great customer support and fast response! Had two issues and they were solved quickly.

Chomp! Chocolate
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年2月1日

The Appstle support staff is nothing but helpful! We've been using Appstle for almost three years now and it's the perfect subscription platform.

Ozark Compost & Swap
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年4月15日

The team at Appstle is amazing! They helped us with the migration process from a previous app and helped us set everything else up. So far, it's been a great experience. We just started using the app so we'll have to see how well it works after a while. But thanks to the responsive team, I will recommend.

No Guilt Bakes
英國
使用應用程式 12天
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年4月16日

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

2024年1月25日

The makers of Appstle Subscription are always on hand with help and advice and can help with any problem, whether during setup or during operation - at any time and quickly via chat or email! Thank you for the great service and the very good support

MAYOLA® Kaffee
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年1月23日

I researched & tried out quite a few subscription apps before settling on Appstle and I haven't been disappointed! They offer robust features and options for customization and have a great support team who answers quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend this app to others and am happy with my experience so far.

Sunbeam Candles
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年1月11日

Takes a little bit of tinkering to learn everything, but their customer service is top notch and have been able to answer all of my questions or simply fix my issue with ease. Highly recommend.

Nutrition Depot Online
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年1月15日

So far Appstle has been a wonderful addition to my business helping extend my customer lifetime value and loyalty. Ash in chat support was so knowledgeable, kind, and helpful when I needed help with a technical issue I was having with links. He went above and beyond and saw another opportunity to support my account and did that as well without me having to ask about it. I recommend this service to other small business owners! It's easy enough to start earning subscription customers right away.

JADE COLLABORATIVE
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

2024年1月22日

We used this to easily add our subscription offering to our online store. It was easy and now we can offer subscriptions along with products and set up accounts for our new users. There are some tedious set ups, but the support team is very eager to help! They helped me with a very complex issue and maintained professionalism. I would recommend this to anyone!

Linq
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Appstle Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月23日

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.