Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1547 reviews

Oats by Garnish

Location United States

The support team is amazing! I was helped for hours by Kehanvi with adding bundles to our subscription option and making it match all of our themes!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ableacorn

Location United States

Just starting out with the app, but the customer service and technical expertise of their employees is top notch. I worked with Kehanvi and they were able to help me tweak many settings and thematic customization options as well as adjust the app to match my store's appearance. I could not have asked for an easier or more friendly interaction. Very impressed.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

petsi-box

Location United States

I use this app to get our plans out there and when I needed help testing upgrade features and even customization, their team was right there with me offering different customization options even. Great support! Will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a subscriptions app.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Athletabis

Location United States

Their customer service is amazing and the app works very well. They even coded it to my theme look and feel

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Nini & Deluca

Location Canada

A great customer service. I had a custom subscription plan to set up and Mitanshu helped me to set up everything in a couple of minutes. Thanks

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Alta Water Co.

Location United States

It was great! The most responsive team I have worked with. I am really grateful to have switched to Appstle as they have been extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Verm-X

Location United Kingdom

Really pleased with this app so far, one thing that has really made it stand out has been the tech support. Very impressed by how speedy, helpful and polite the development team are. Makes it really easy to use and customise.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Dubbly

Location United States

excellent customer service. I had an issue with my subscription showing up on my product page and i got on the chat option and Ahmed not only got it on the site for me but also gave me different looks to choose from. great experience.

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Beluga Design

Location United States

Amazing responsive support team! I wish it had a flag for off feature. UI is very clean and modern.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Mighty Depot

Location United States

customer support is awesome. You can ask them to help you tweak how the subscription button works and they will customize it for you. Excellent job overall.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 154 155
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 154 155