Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1721 reviews

Shilaboost

Location Norway

Very good customer service!! They helped me integrate everything for my store and they are very fast and good communcation.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivates us to work hard and continuously improve.

PlantProject

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 days

Great functionality, very customizable and the pricing is great compared to other subscription apps. Would definitely recommend for merchants looking to add subscriptions to their offers.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

ThisFrench.Life

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

AMAZING customer service. I incorrectly set up subscription pricing on one of my products, and Mann immediately helped me with the issue. He created a custom Loom video that clearly explained my error, walked me through the entire process, was incredibly patient and kind, and then helped me with additional questions so I could further correct the problem that I had created. The app is incredibly robust, and their team is TOP notch. You can absolutely install this with confidence that you will have all the help you need to create a robust subscription service through Shopify. Thank you, Mann!

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivates us to work hard and continuously improve.

BreezeCare

Location Australia
Time spent using app 19 days

Great service from the Appstle Team. Always very quick and responsive to answer questions, and do some theme matching. And the app itself is working like a charm!!
Well done Appstle

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

It Beauté

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

管理画面は全て英語となりますが、お客様から見える情報は全て手動で翻訳することができるため、不便には感じておりません。
定期購入の手数料も発生せず、24時間のチャットサポート(日本語には対応していません)体制も敷かれているため、料金やショップの運用において非常に使いやすいアプリです。

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

お客様のご要望にお応えできることを嬉しく思います。あなたのような良いレビューは、私たちが懸命に働き、継続的に改善する動機となります。

PawsiVibes

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I went through a good handful of subscription apps before settling on Appstle. I'm really glad I did, and not just because it's a great app (it is), but because of the incredible customer service. I'm just getting my online business started, so using the free version until I accumulate more customer subscriptions. Even so, the engineers at Appstle helped me get the widget integration working on my product pages. The fault was with my theme, but they jumped in and tweaked the integration to work with it anyway. All for a store on the free plan. That's some world-class customer support right there, the kind that earns you lifetime customers. Shout out to Kehanvi for the great experience and for getting me up and running in no time~

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

Fresco Dog UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Fantastic app & support. We were previously with Recharge and it caused many customer complaints. You can view our set up here: www.bunchforpets.co.uk Appstle is really customer friendly which is our main goal! Great app guys & even better support, highly recommend

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivates us to work hard and continuously improve.

Stoke-coffee.com

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

The app can do everything I needed and when I couldn't figure something out Momna jumped on a call with me and helped me figure it out and troubleshoot until it was right. Technical support is 10/10

Developer reply

November 12, 2022

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivates us to work hard and continuously improve.

ayaperfumesporassinatura

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 11 days

The app is great and the team is made by awesome merchant engineers! They helped us a lot by answering our doubts throughout the whole process. Special thanks for Prarthana for helping us with Build a Box and Bundle!

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivates us to work hard and continuously improve.

Little Posy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

A great app for our recurring flower delivery service! Incredibly easy to navigate and the customer service has been quick and reliable.

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 172 173
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 172 173