Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1033 reviews

bluefoxcomics

A clear and straightforward UI which gives me the functionality I needed - I would recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Discount Pet Supplies

I am loving this app so far. Set up was super easy and any questions I had were answered promptly. The look and placement of the app are perfect. No playing around with coding.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Canbury Press

Early days - I only installed this app today. But it seems to work as described and, in my experience so far, the customer service is FANTASTIC. Quick, attentive and efficient. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Jenfell Kofi

AMAZING customer service. Nadeem helped with my theme integration and customized the look for me. Very happy!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

True Marker

I used this app to help my business with subscription based selling. Awesome platform and customer support is amazing. Sumeet - you did a hell of a job!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Southern Belle's Sublimation Blanks

I just installed the app and I'm so excited to be able to offer this option to my customers. Set up is fairly easy. What I couldn't figure out on my own, customer service was there to help along the way. Great customer service!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Vinyl Craze

Fantastic support!! Tremendous service and convenience. Super happy business here!! We are growing each and every month

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

mourgreen

Vraiment tres content du service client. Merci à vous de m'avoir resolu mon problème. Je suis tres content de mon achat

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Heureux que nous ayons pu répondre à vos exigences :-) De bonnes critiques comme la vôtre nous motivent à travailler dur et à nous améliorer continuellement.

Complete Body Labs

Just getting this app set up for our Shopify store and the customer support has been incredible with helping us get it set up. Super easy and offers everything we want and need. Looking forward to putting this subscription app to use. Again, support is excellent!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Eyeganics

The amount of time and expertise lent to me as a customer on a free plan was unbelievable. I hope to be able to pay back the kindness with lots of future subscription signups and volume. Thank you for helping me get started!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 103 104
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 103 104