Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 1015 reviews

Foggy Bottoms Boys

I have used over 50 apps with Shopify and have never had a better experience. 24/7 Customer Service was proven in 4 minutes after midnight!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Blackwater Apothecary

This app has been really well designed. It is usually simple, seamless, and easy to use. It serves exactly the purpose I needed it to. It is a little complicated the way products show up on Shopify, for me as we need to have our products available as both free local pick up and a shipped option - but so far our customers have not complained. Support is super fast and helpful and I have been very pleased. Cost is decent. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

NyHud.no

New user - but very impressed! Just what i was looking for + a little more! Excellent support when immediate helt is needed! :)

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Minute4Mama

Very helpful and user friendly! When I was confused we were immediately helped in the chat and the problem was resolved.

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Midwest Kernel Company

Easy to use and excellent customer support!! I can't wait to see this in action. The buttons are easy to see.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Yiayia Black Sheep

There is a little bit of a learning curve on the app because it has a lot more functionality than I need, so finding just what I need has been a little time consuming. However, the live chat support has been stellar - never a long wait and they solve the issue (which so far has only been user error) in a snap.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

microgreens®

backed up with amazing service / support. wasnt sure how to get started and i'm now up and running.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Stride & Glory

Does what it says on the tin and has been great for creating subscription based products. The support team replied instantly and were incredibly helpful.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wellness Bliss Box

It is a perfect app if you are looking for a subscription of any type. Also, their customer support is extremely amazing, very responsive, and super helpful in showing you all the steps to integrate the app with your store without hiring any developer.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Jorya Jewelry

I downloaded the free plan to test out the app. I'm building a store with membership feature for discounted prices. The staff was responsive and was able to quickly help me set up the app. I'm excited to start using it!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 101 102
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 101 102