Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1001 - 1010 of 1425 reviews

Two Moms Bath Bombs

I am so relieved to have found this app, I could literally cry with joy! I made the switch from another subscription platform because it was so expensive and insanely difficult to receive customer support. Day one of using Appstle and I am blown away with the customer service I have received. Their live chat option is so helpful and user friendly. I am up and running my subscription service within the first 10 minutes. If you are wondering if this platform is worth it, take my word for it and just do it! Seriously impressive. Highly recommend!!!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

SeraVita

I just installed the free version of app. The tech support was very helpful in assisting with set up so we could test it. I cannot speak for the paid service but as for function and set up and ease of installation I would say this is a solid app.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Lamb & Ivy

Quick and efficient technical support in real time. Hussain was awesome and quickly had the app up and running in my store.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Try Vegan Meal Delivery

So far so good! Customer service has been stellar and responsive. I have been chatting wit Hussain today about switching from Bold and I will give an update after making the full transition

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Everminded Art Studio

Good app would recommend to anyone, good customer service they reached out very fast and helped my issue.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

MagikTea

I thought it was gonna take me hours to set up subscriptions for my site, but setting it up was so easy and customer service was outstanding...Any question I had, I would get an answer within seconds. Very impressed with this app!

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Mornings Together

I'm just making the switch to Appstle from another subscription app that wasn't working for my shop. They have been extremely helpful and very quick to respond to my questions about the migration process. I'm looking forward to working with the Appstle team and feel confident in their ability to manage my subscriptions smoothly!

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Barbell Brigade

Moved from Bold [Commerce] Subscriptions because they don't seem to have their stuff together and the other subscription apps that I've looked at weren't enough of an improvement to bother migrating to. Appstle is well made, intuitive, and comprehensive in it's ability to be customized to our needs, on the front end as well as the back end. The installation and configuration only took a few hours to complete and I'm ready to launch our new subscription program. (As a reference, it took days to figure out how to configure Bold Subscriptions. Not recommended.) Within the few hours it took to configure I required the help of their support team twice, for a question and for a widget adjustment on our product page. Both times the support team was available immediately and met my needs within minutes. The kind of support I need for such an important program. Thank you Appstle!

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Sproutman

Switched from ReCharge to Appstle just a month ago. So far, completely satisfied. Great app. Excellent support. Very happy with Appstle overall.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Prepslutz

Great app and support are really awesome, fixed my widget problem as will added my theme color to match it with my brand, Thank you for providing great support Hussain.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!