Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1001 - 1010 of 1730 reviews

Cannon Beach Soap and Candle

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I used this app to add subscription options for my products. The INSTANT live service was perfect to help integrate the product exactly how I wanted with NO EFFORT on my part, except just to know what I wanted. Fantastic.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Molyte

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

Appstle really solved our complex subscription and product bundle setup. And most importantly, the support team was always there and reply to our inquiries at all time. Great job.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Lovely Human School

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Customer service was awesome! They customized the app for me within minutes and answered all of my questions... love the app and love the team!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wild Rose Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Amazing customer service. Resolved all issues immediately and they were available late into the evening.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Roysha Box - Press Nails

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

The support team are just incredible! They working hard and doing theirs jobs with passion and are extremely reactive ! I recommend.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

DITEC Södertälje Shop

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 20 days

Excellent app. It will help us with subscription of our car wash. Might need language settings though as a request in future versions.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

OURKYND

Location Australia
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Just installed it and the support was amazing. They got it displaying exactly as I wanted it to, and were extremely helpful with all other questions.
This is the way support SHOULD be.
Analyzed a few others, Appstle seem to be the most cost effective as well.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

BeSpartanFit

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I just added the app, so I will update after 1 month as far as performance. As far as customer service and integration. The set-up was easy, but because I use custom coding I ran into a snag. Within minutes their support was on it and helped create a great look and feel as well! So far so good!!! Here is the end result --Go the my website BeSpartanFit and check out The Super Greens

Developer reply

October 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Magic V Steam

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Excellent app with easy integration. Just starting to use it but should increase sales seamlessly especially because our customers love our products so having it shipped automatically with subscriptions was a no brainer

Developer reply

October 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Dirt + Dog Hair

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Great customer service! Helped me figure out a few issues I was having in just a few minutes and was a huge help!

Developer reply

October 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.