Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1021 - 1030 of 1425 reviews

Fusion Design

I needed a slight tweak to the sizing of the widget on my product page and couldn't figure it out myself, within 10 minutes of speaking to support the tweak was made by the Appstle team and it looks great! Brilliant customer service.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Battleship Beanery Coffee

Great customer service! Very helpful. Transitioning from BOLD V1 subscriptions to Appstlen subscriptions.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Thank you for the kind review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Go-Lacta®

Had a great customer service experience! Stayed with us while we set up until we were comfortable using it! easy set up! seems to be able to offer what we need for our site. Quick response! Quick solution!

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

A to Z Liquor

Great app and the support team is amazing. They were able to help me get the app up and running for my store in a matter of minutes. They even helped me make the plans.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

mewd

I used this subscription app for our Supplement ecom site. Great customer service. Easy integration. Very helpful. Definitely recommend!!......................................

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Radience Market

Customer service was extremely fast and helpful! I appreciate their help with theme integration! 10/10 recommend this app!!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Kosmos Q BBQ Products & Supplies

The app is great! It has a lot of features built-in, so it's easy to customize without a lot of technical knowledge. And when you do need help, the customer support team is phenomenal! We're very excited to get this up and running on our site and with the ease of the app, we'll likely get to do that sooner than we planned.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Medene

This is a really nice app with a great support team, very fast to respond to your questions or issues
I recommand !

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

GENNY.PI Gioielli

Great app and easy to use. Configurations are advanced and I was able to create all subscriptions I needed.
Safe and fast to install.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

WallCutz Inc

This company seems to be very helpful. We are trying to setup free shipping and a set discount for our paid subscribers. They are trying to help us make it work, if this does work then they are by far ahead of their competitors.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!