Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1021 - 1030 of 1727 reviews

Bar à Savon

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

J'avais un problème pour l'intégration et modifier la langue d'utilisation. Super service d'assistance ! Merci de votre patience !

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Rile

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I've just started using the app, but it seems to be going well, and their customer service has been amazing--going above and beyond.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

GentsUP

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The app is everything you could ever want from a subscription app. The customer service is on another level, they will help you with anything you need help with. Amazing, I've never had this great an experience using any other app and certainly any other subscription app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Shishido Creative

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I've been using Patreon for 2 years to run a small subscription box service for our customers, but couldn't believe it when I saw how much that platform took from us monthly! I just set up Appstle for website and am looking forward to moving all our customers over to this platform and also creating a loyalties program for them with all the money we'll be saving! I had a lot of questions answered and small adjustments by one of their team member who was so patient with me and I feel confident in this app and their team!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Nature's Emporium Cherokee Soap Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I am using this app to set up a subscription service. I was overwhelmed but the team was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions! I wish every app had this much support! Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Sweetie Shoppie

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

1st impressions are pretty decent! - the software seems to cover every eventuality and very easy to get started. It looks a bit overwhelming but im sure it will be great.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Heavens To Betsy Cakery

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am very pleased. Ahmed was helpful and efficient in the configuration of one of my subscriptions.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FundShine - Paper. Plastic. Purpose.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Good app. No transaction fee which is great! Great support! I had a request that wasn't possible due to Shopify limiting developer's access to the checkout code, but the guys at Appstle responded quickly and thoroughly to answer my questions.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

United Coffee Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

customer service is the best. So much better than another subscription service I've used in the past

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sweet tea box

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Their service is just great, I haven't had a chance to use their application yet but the customer service is just perfect. They are available 24/24.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.