Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Appstle Inc.
1800 reviews
1733 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1733 reviews
March 15, 2022

Très bonne application, le service client super réactif, ils veulent sans cesse améliorer leurs produits, félicitations pour votre application, en espérant encore plus de nouveautés et d'optimisation !

Fibrany
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
Appstle Inc. replied March 15, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 15, 2022

Early in setting up and use, but so far I love it. It's always refreshing having high-quality support. Appstle support was incredibly helpful. No brainer compared to other apps we've used.

dr-fields-sacred-skin-shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied March 15, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 15, 2022

The app is very intuitive to implement, and works beautifully. I had a few issues with configuration and integration, but the support team couldn't have been more helpful or responsive.
Highly recommended!

Electric Daisy Flower Farm
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
Appstle Inc. replied March 15, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 15, 2022

Great subscription app. Lets you do many various subscription offer. The support team is active 24/7 and is very helpful. Would recommend

Genial Day
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied March 15, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 15, 2022

Customer service goes above & beyond with quick response times! App is just what we needed for our business & is very user friendly, thanks Appstle team!

The Dough Bar
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 15, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.