Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1051 - 1060 of 1554 reviews

TeeFury

Service has been really good and to the point no matter what elements I bring up. The mode is to try and help us to get to what we need rather than just saying no, especially as we have some unique requirements for our business.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Fat Fua's

Mohamed and Hussain were both very helpful and saved me days of frustration. Fantastic customer service.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Mon panier brunch

Application top, super facile à installer et à prendre en main, le SAV est réactif et performant! Je recommande !

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Book Nook

I used this app to manage my subscriptions. They were very helpful in assisting me to migrate data from my old website to my new one.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Femitu

The app is easy to use and easy to set up a subscription plan. The customer service is very good, and any questions you have can be helped by them quickly and effectively.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

NuVinAir Florida

Fast! The customer service was very quick during configuration and I had my settings configured within 15 minutes.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Scrummy Sweets Co.

The app is great, but the customer service is AMAZING!! I needed help, and got on the chat (at 3:00AM their time mind you), and within seconds I was helped and my issue solved so fast, and so professionally, that it literally made my head spin! Looking forward to working with this team for a long time.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

LA SALT CO

App is super easy to use & love that they don't charge per sale. Customer support is fantastic. Hussein was quick to help me customize my subscription bar & update it to my color theme. Thanks again!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wine Tasting Adventure

Brilliant app, I've only been using it for a short while but in that short while, it has helped me drastically grow my subscribers!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Fiddle Mercantile

Thanks for the help. You answered my questions quickly and helped me make a more educated decision for my store.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.