Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 1015 reviews

Plantflix

It's very easy to set up and use, the pricing is very fair esp. compared to many other subscription apps, their customer service is timely and very detailed, and they're constantly adding awesome new updates!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

eclecticherb

This app is so awesome to use, very simple, effective, and smooth. They have the best customer service, they responded in under a minute and custom-coded our app to match our theme and it works great.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Gilded Spoon Inc

This app is great and their customer service is amazing. Super responsive, helpful and hands on. Thanks so much Appstle!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

BRIK

I tried a bunch of subscription apps and decided on Appstle. It was super simple to get up and running and the support was amazing. Other apps I tried I had to wait days to get a reply, and Appstle helped me as soon as I sent the request. It is very user friendly and the help videos/page is great. Highly recommend choosing Appstle if you are starting a subscription service.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Parfumez

Ik heb deze app gebruikt voor een abonnementsconstructie waarbij het product maandelijks gewijzigd kan worden. De servicemedewerkers waren snel bereikbaar (via chat) en deskundig.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Wooly Beast Naturals

Very simple and easy to get setup. So far I'm loving this. Looking forward to integrating it with Bundler as well. Had to chat with Junaid at support with a few questions and the response time was superb, very helpful. Highly recommend this app. I've used others and they left me wanting more and were confusing. This one is very user friendly so far and the customer support has been wonderful.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Matcha Boutique

This is a great app with an amazing customer support! Kehanvi helped me to set everything up very quickly!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Solli´s Hundebedarf

Excellent App. Easy Customization. OUTSTANDING support.
If you need any help, you will get it within 5 Minutes. 100% Recommend!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

SteadFast.Fit

Simply the best customer service. Very accessible, immediate responses, and accurate assessments to help me make the most of this app.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bump to Baby

very helpful customer service! Chose them over another company primarily because of their customer service and price.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 101 102
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 101 102