Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 1626 reviews

Debriefs

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 days

Very good!! We switched from Bold to Appstle and wish we had done so earlier. We're now saving $50 a month, getting exactly what we need for subscriptions, and getting answers within 20 mins rather than 2-4 days. Make the switch! Appstle also uses the native Shopify checkout which is a huge upside!!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Dragon's Miracle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great support, super responsive and some kind. I had an issue that the app wasn't showing on my new theme, and they added within a few minutes <3. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

SmilesWithGraceDesigns

Location United States
Time spent using app 41 minutes

The customer service team was very helpful in setting up my app! I am so excited to gain more customers using this app.

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Used Golf Express

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

GREAT SUPER HELPFUL! They really helped me with the customer support and were really nice. One of the most helpful platforms out there.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

optionsguruceo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This app is very easy to use, has amazing features and outstanding customer support! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell memberships.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

PlannerMonkeyCo

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

great customer service :) I am very happy with the help I have received when having trouble setting up my details on the app I am using.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Obscura Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Phenomenal customer service. I needed to update something in my subscription plans but still using the free plan, which limits your abilities, but customer service went through and updated things for me without hassle. Will definitely pay for this service when I have the revenue to do so. A+

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Drop Coffee

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

Just switched over to Appstle from Bold due to their lower price and much higher functionality. Specific features I switched for a prepaid subscriptions & automatic discounts to the first order of a subscription plan. Migration requires a bit of work but the customer service is very helpful. They also helped me change the CSS in the customer portal to better match my store theme.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Beard Care Club

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Mitanshu was awesome helping me set up. This app is exactly what I needed! Thank you again for all your help.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Less Waste Club

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Wir nutzen Appstle für die Verwaltung unserer Subscriptions. Einfache Integration, super Support, schnell und hilfsbereit.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 162 163
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 162 163