Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 1031 reviews

Midwest Kernel Company

Easy to use and excellent customer support!! I can't wait to see this in action. The buttons are easy to see.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Yiayia Black Sheep

There is a little bit of a learning curve on the app because it has a lot more functionality than I need, so finding just what I need has been a little time consuming. However, the live chat support has been stellar - never a long wait and they solve the issue (which so far has only been user error) in a snap.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

microgreens®

backed up with amazing service / support. wasnt sure how to get started and i'm now up and running.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Stride & Glory

Does what it says on the tin and has been great for creating subscription based products. The support team replied instantly and were incredibly helpful.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wellness Bliss Box

It is a perfect app if you are looking for a subscription of any type. Also, their customer support is extremely amazing, very responsive, and super helpful in showing you all the steps to integrate the app with your store without hiring any developer.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Jorya Jewelry

I downloaded the free plan to test out the app. I'm building a store with membership feature for discounted prices. The staff was responsive and was able to quickly help me set up the app. I'm excited to start using it!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Plantflix

It's very easy to set up and use, the pricing is very fair esp. compared to many other subscription apps, their customer service is timely and very detailed, and they're constantly adding awesome new updates!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

eclecticherb

This app is so awesome to use, very simple, effective, and smooth. They have the best customer service, they responded in under a minute and custom-coded our app to match our theme and it works great.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Gilded Spoon Inc

This app is great and their customer service is amazing. Super responsive, helpful and hands on. Thanks so much Appstle!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

BRIK

I tried a bunch of subscription apps and decided on Appstle. It was super simple to get up and running and the support was amazing. Other apps I tried I had to wait days to get a reply, and Appstle helped me as soon as I sent the request. It is very user friendly and the help videos/page is great. Highly recommend choosing Appstle if you are starting a subscription service.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 103 104
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 103 104