Appstle Subscriptions

Sell Customizable Subscriptions + Incredible Customer Support

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1351 - 1360 of 1681 reviews

Shower Candy

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

First subscription app I've download and its been great so far..nice customer service. very helpful. seamless integration. quick setup and

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Diary Of Queen Esther

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 minutes

Hussain was AMAZING. he made getting the subscription super simple and easy. Thank you. Hussain. 5 stars for you!!!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Motorized Coffee Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

FIRST app to implement shipping profiles for subscriptions, while every other app blames Shopify about how "it can't be done". Independent shipping options for subscriptions programs are usually crucial, so you'll want to use this app. Best customer service and best features of any subscription app. If you want to customize your subscription program using Shopify Checkout, this app is the way to go.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Be Good. Earth

Location Canada
Time spent using app 13 days

Very helpful support team and easy-to-use app. seem to work as stated so far .......................

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

eraclea skin care

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Customer service was awesome! I had many questions I needed answered before deciding on a subscription app, and I was able to get all my questions quickly answered via chat. Although we have just started testing this app, it seems to be robust, affordable, and easy to use. And you can easily give your customers free shipping on subscription orders.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Nextel Central

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I was using bold but they charged me 1% of my sales and had no customer service when needed.. this app is a game-changer and the support is top-notch... I highly recommend this app

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Moonfire Superfood

Location France
Time spent using app 39 minutes

I found that app is very easy to use, the dashboard is User friendly. And very good support, that is friendly and reliable

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Beautee within you

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I just started using the app so I have no opinion on it yet but I will give Hussain a review. He was very helpful and communicated quickly. He helped me get it set up just the way I want it. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 10, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Pets4LifeCPT

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Best customer service I have seen in a long time. Very friendly, efficient and fast. Hussain was a star - thank you! :-)

Developer reply

July 10, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Power Skin Solutions

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Ridiculously easy to set up and very timely and helpful assistance. Looking forward to see what customers think of it and what the adoption is like but looks good so far.

Developer reply

July 10, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.