Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1391 - 1400 of 1632 reviews

SmartJava

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Support has been great! App works as intended. Very happy that customers will now be able to subscribe and save - super easy integration!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

audioform

Location Canada

Very clean and fairly easy to understand. Great support, the developer replied in 5 minutes. The pricing plan also seems reasonable.

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

ChatonPerle

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

The app is good but what i did appreciate the most was the support. They answered a bit late but they apologized and did everything right until my problem was solved. I need nothing more and nothing less !

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Indulge Car Scents

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

The Appslte team are very helpful when it comes to any requests, they reply almost instantly and nothing is an issue. I personally dealt with Muhammad, who was very helpful in showing me how to change my Widget settings.
Thank you to Muhammad and the Appstle team.

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will make sure to keep the great work.

RideLink – You’ll Never Ride Alone

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Great service!!! Looking forward to work with it! Even my special requierments are matched and changed together.

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation. We will make sure to keep up this great work!

MailPop LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great product and even better team! They helped us with our migration from the Wix to Shopify and made sure all of our customers stayed in tact. Their team went above and beyond to help with everything we need and I would highly recommend them. They can do everything that ReCharge can do if not better and they are cheaper!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

NEITIV

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

One of the better subscription apps out there. There were some initial teething problems but were resolved by the team in timely manner.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thanks for it - we are really glad that we were able to help you out.

Feel free to mention anytime if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks!

thecurlypig

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

This app makes it so easy to have subscriptions on my website! I’m new to Shopify, especially subscriptions. I was having an issue and Hussain was absolutely amazing, fast, and so helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone using subscriptions!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Bracelets4George

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Just started using this app. Very intuitive and so far all the options we a were looking for. Customer support is fast and really helpful!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Nu Standard Haircare

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I had some difficulty in setting up a subscription service and Muhammad helped me resolve it. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) We are glad that we were able to address your difficulty.