Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1421 - 1430 of 1721 reviews

Focus Detox Align

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I am on day one of using this application and I am pleased so far. I love the prompt responses from the chat team. I'm still navigating the different settings etc, but this has been one of those things that you stumble upon and can not pass up! this is a must have app!!! Looking forward to the growth that will come with this worthy investment :)

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Seans loaf

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

This app has many features, more than most others. Reasonably priced, and the support is really fantastic.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Deep Nerdd

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

So far the help I’ve received has been fantastic! They have been so helpful and answered all my questions. Great app!

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Nuggets.social

Location Bahrain
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app and extremely helpful team! thank you for being helpful and assisting your clients. I recommend this app for subscriptions.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

3DWave

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

This app has many features, especially useful for businesses where flexibility is the priority! Recommend! :)

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Capt Crabs Treasury

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great support! Good communication. This 100 word minimum is kinda bogus for reviews though. Words Words words

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Puppy Paws Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

very helpful super fast response much appreciated they just handled the issue quickly thanks for the support!

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

The Pet Friends

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

App works great helped with product needed subscriptions and the support is amazing highly recommend this app and the support

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Nuts To You

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Just getting started, but so far truly enjoying the app. The functionality is great. On top of that the customer service is outstanding. They are there for you within minutes to help with anything. Truly a pleasure to work with and looking forward to working with them for years to come.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Plane and Simple Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Just getting started but customer service is SUPER helpful in customizing my subscriptions. Excited to get going with it! Muhammad helped me!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.