Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1471 - 1480 of 1789 reviews

In Russ We Trust Crypto

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I lo this app for our monthly newsletter subscription. If I have any questions the support team is fast, knowledgeable, and very patient.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

‘ĀINAlife

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very easy to set up and looks great on the website. Had one glitch on one of my customer's subscriptions but they fixed it quickly through the messenger service.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

DoneGood

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Super fast, helpful customer service. I got a response in just a couple minutes and had my issue resolved in a matter of 10. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Healing by Mars Yogi

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Una aplicación bastante amigable y fácil de usar. la recomendamos bastante para controlar tus suscripciones.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

TiendaKeto.es

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

I, m so happy with the big help that Hussain do for me with appstle. Thank you so much!!! I will recomended appstle for sure

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Glowing Radiance

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Customer service is amazing and fast! I am just getting started with them, but I see a bright future :)

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Italian Gourmet UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 21 minutes

I used the app on the 2 shops and it works really great, I had results in only few hours Really recommended!!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

KWIKETO

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great customer service! there's a lot you can do with this app especially if you are offering a prepaid subscription plan.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Carb Crunchers

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 6 hours

I was looking for a subscription app for my website and came across this one. Upon downloading the app I was offered help by Muhammad that was extraordinary. I was helped out and all my questions were answered perfectly and quickly. The app itself is also amazing and I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Yogamu LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 10 hours

The app does exactly what we were looking for and the support is absolutely fantastic. We wanted to make the widgets look/work in a certain way and they understood exactly what we needed and made it all work like magic. Just WOW!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!