Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1481 - 1490 of 1674 reviews

Naturiste

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Great Team! They were able to answer all my questions and the app is functional and straight to the point! I can't complain!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

ROMANA la tienda de Cuidado de la piel, Maquillaje y Tratamientos para el cabello.

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 22 days

It is a good option for subscription orders it works at they said and they have a free plan to start with. And they have a good service too.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Medusa's Love Crystals

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 months

Amazing app, amazing team, really helping my business grow. Blown away with there support. My business wouldn't be growing if it wasn't for them.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

The Touch Tribe

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Just installed the app today. Setup was pretty straight forward. I ran into some issues from my prior subscription service app leaving code behind. Bhalsod was super responsive and helpful despite it being after 1:00am. He even went into my store and deleted the code to make everything work great. He was also easy to talk to. I'm happy so far!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

BiOSys

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

Been using Appstle for many months and I can safely say I have never met a support team quite like Appstle's. They literally reply to you in seconds, even on Weekends. They went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the results I was getting. Their Subscription Widget looks really good on the product page too. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

NOMOWISE

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Its 10:53 on a Sunday night and Harsh quickly responded and has been a great help. Got me set up quickly and efficiently

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Mooshie's Treats

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I emailed customer support this morning, a Sunday, and got an immediate response and Hussain helped me get my subscription widget up and ready to work. Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Branch and Vine Plant Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I am using this app to create a monthly plant subscription box. It is easy to set up with the directions provided, but I did need extra help. They walked me through it and set it up through chat. On a Sunday afternoon, even. Great customer service!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

LOVLY Juice

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Hussain was wonderful! I got my Appstle up and running in less than five minutes! It is exactly what we were looking for, thanks again!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

iamdrag

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 20 days

El soporte a clientes es super rapido e incluso me ayudaron con un problema de otra app. Super recomendable. -- Customer support is super fast and they even helped me with a problem from another app. Super recommended.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)