Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

141 - 150 of 1730 reviews

klanique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

good customer service, havent use it yet but the app is very easy to use and the integration is easy

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Dynamik Plus

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Aside from being an absolutely amazing app that fulfills every need we thought of and more than that --- this was such an amazing customer experience!!! Fast, helpful, personal and immediately to the point. Special thanks to Mann from customer service ;) Give this man a raise.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

10th Queendom

Location United States
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Phenomenal Customer Service. Responded within minutes to configure the app for my site. Got the job done well the first time. Kind interaction. Great pricing model. So far, no complaints.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Bishy Barnabees Cottage Garden

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

I had some initial barriers when first trying to set up my subscriptions, however, the help chat was excellent and Mitanshu could not have been more helpful and solved my problem instantly, with a very pleasant manner. Fully recommend the service so far

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Notfallrucksack

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

great Support, relatively easy to use. excited on the first subscription deals. Thanks again. Would do again

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Cultivate Fertility

Location United States
Time spent using app 41 minutes

I've added this app to my Shopify store and the rep reach out to me right away and set up the widget, customized it so it matches my brand and send me tutorials on how to navigate the customer portal. I'm super impressed with their customer service and everything that the app has to offer!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

HUMBLEROOTS PERFORMANCE

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Love the app and the support team is AMAZING! I needed a hand with the widget integration, and they responded within seconds and were very, very helpful!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Buy a Dream

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I contacted support and was helped within a couple minutes. Prarthana logged into my site and manually configured the widget to show correctly on my product page. She then made it look nice to match my custom theme. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Chewer's Joy

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

The team was very helpful with the setup. They helped me with all the questions, and finally help me to make sure it was working doing the necessary changes themselves.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

SimplySecure

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We are excited to be using the Apostle Subscriptions App. Their customer support is terrific. We had a minor support question and they helped out immediately--not only fixing our immediate problem, but also pointing out and turning on some additional features for smoother integration. Appstle went above and beyond--thanks!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve