Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1501 - 1510 of 1683 reviews

Quest Climbing Innovations

Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

Great customer service! Seems to be one of the most feature rich options out there. Pretty impressed so far!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Coffee & Tea Junkie

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I really like this subscription selling application. We just switched over from Bold since Appstle had a much more reasonable pricing model and allowed for more customization on the customer's side. It is very user friendly, has a lot of features that are very easy for customers to use, and has a significant level of customization if you wish to. I had to use the help center/live chat to work out a few questions, and Hussein was extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Bad Girl 247 Bitch Ass Stuff

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I am new to this app and needed help getting free shipping set up for a subscription. They were so patient and helped me get it set up. Top-notch customer service. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Thrive Collective Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

They were very friendly, incredibly fast service, and they fixed our problem which wasn't even caused by their app. We're so grateful for their time and their service and are thrilled to be using their app!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Naturally Healthy Pet

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Haven't used this app for long but was struggling with figuring out how to project a subscription widget on my web page builder through code as the two apps aren't integrated. I messaged the live chat for help and they have been very helpful with talking to me and doing their best to help me with my issue. Very good customer service, very friendly to talk to, and helpful when needed. Update: The widget has been done! I highly recommend this app the team are great and have helped me with my problem when I was ready to give up on the idea completely, they have done it very fast, and in a day and age where everything extra comes at a cost, they have helped me and sorted this widget without any charges, completely free! Brilliant customer service and a great app!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Lime Pro Gaming

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

I love this app, great customer support too. Would recommend to anyone, so thank you for creating that app.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Floraly

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app, works just as intended and the developer team were really helpful customising it to our store!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to address your concerns.

Pet Project LA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Very excited to start using this app! Just installed it and already the customer service is wonderful and very responsive!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Organic for Everybody

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Best part about this app is the customer support. Thank you for the help. Smooth set-up...it was hands-free.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to address your concerns.

LDR Dates

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We use Appstle for our monthly memberships. We ran into an issue where our add to cart button was not working within our template. They responded right away and sent an update to correct the issue. GREAT customer service. The product is also easy to navigate and use. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)