Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 713 reviews

petncompany

This is a good product, and I give this 5 stars to the customer service team. Help me a lot to solve my issue.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Morei home supplies

The customer service replied promptly and helped me solve many problems. They were there almost 24 hours. When you need them, they will help you solve problems at any time

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Buvons LBC

Wonderful and friendly service. Love this app and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to add subscriptions to their store!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sensory Scout

This app is good. Support is very approachable and the features of the apps are what we are looking for. Great App!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

JustSmoke.Me

I have used this app for a few months now & upon each installation, I could not get my widget button to show...A quick message to the team & they have it sorted and working perfectly in minutes. Response time is very good. I Will update if I have any problems in the future.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

ForrestBrew

Kehanvi was super helpful in solving my issues immediately! Love how easy it was to set up & navigate around!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Limon

Customer support is just awesome! Very fast, super helpful and friendly. App has a lot of features others don't provide.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

All Goods Man

Everything works as promised with excellent customer support. Great app with a great team behind it.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Cottons

Switching subscriptions apps is always hard - there's always going to be teething problems. For us, the problems seemed endless, literally. Thankfully, the support team at Appstle were there literally every step of the way to help! Not mention they would reply within 3 minutes - faster than any other company that I have ever worked with. The app is sleek and integrates nicely into our store, and is exactly what we're looking for. With the great design, versatile functionality and lighting fast customer service, you have a clear winner for subscription apps. Can't recommend enough.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Riverside Wildlife Merchandise

Very helpful support staff that went above and beyond in helping customise the app and fix an error. Would recommend this App

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.