Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
621 - 630 of 1444 reviews

Ultasmile

I was going between Recharge and Appstle but lemme tell you, this app is cheaper, more customizable, and their customer service is literally amazingggg!! 10/10

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Leonardo leone store

App Perfetta!! Persone cordiali e super disponibili. lo consiglio a chiunque servisse un servizio di abbonamento!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Ubelicious

Customer service is great! They helped customize HTML and it was easy to get the widget for website.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Party Vendor Websites

I have tried many subscription apps. Appstle is by far one of the best apps rich with custom features. Test it out for yourself, you will not be disappointed. Also, customer service is super fast in answering my questions.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Alice, an Eclectic Adventure

I had used another app previously that I never received support for, only problems! As soon as I added Appstle someone reached out to ensure our experience was optimized. Fast, friendly, and amazing support! I can't recommend Appstle enough.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Bonsai Company

I can not say anything nice enough to describe my customer service experience on chat with Mann this morning. He got my widget all set up, he walked me through the settings, and he went above and beyond and helped me with customization to match my site. All the while he was very patient and polite. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Zone Smelling Salts USA

Works well! Easy installation and set up - Needed a bit of help and they were quick to fix the small issue I had.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

cpapplus.com

Support is very helpful and responds promptly. App is very easy to use, navigate and set-up as well.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bow and Bear Cornwall

Probably the most outstanding service I have ever experienced, blown away. Just started to use this app and feeling very confident, has all the features I need and most importantly for someone like me not very technical, the support is exemplary. Very impressed indeed, highly recommend dealing with these guys.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Purora

Die App tut was sie soll und der Support ist hervorragend (Support nur in English) !!! The app does what it should and the support is excellent (support only in English) !!!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.