Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
631 - 640 of 1449 reviews

The Bonsai Company

I can not say anything nice enough to describe my customer service experience on chat with Mann this morning. He got my widget all set up, he walked me through the settings, and he went above and beyond and helped me with customization to match my site. All the while he was very patient and polite. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Zone Smelling Salts USA

Works well! Easy installation and set up - Needed a bit of help and they were quick to fix the small issue I had.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

cpapplus.com

Support is very helpful and responds promptly. App is very easy to use, navigate and set-up as well.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bow and Bear Cornwall

Probably the most outstanding service I have ever experienced, blown away. Just started to use this app and feeling very confident, has all the features I need and most importantly for someone like me not very technical, the support is exemplary. Very impressed indeed, highly recommend dealing with these guys.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Purora

Die App tut was sie soll und der Support ist hervorragend (Support nur in English) !!! The app does what it should and the support is excellent (support only in English) !!!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Taylor N. Hart & Co. LLC

Tutorial was informative and helpful. Thank you for spending the time explaining how the App works and customizing it for me.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Digital Market LLC

This app seems to do exactly what I want for selling digital product subscriptions. The staff helped me set it up within minutes (on a Sunday afternoon). I am very pleased! Thank you! :)

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

canitbeautomated

Amazing online support for this app, 24 hrs a day. App does everything I need and probably more so!

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Soak It In - Artisan Soap LLC

Customer service was fantastic and quick. Right at the onset of installing the app, I got a chat pop up which I took advantage of. I have no time to waste (and likelyhood of messing installation up), so I asked for assistance. Quick as lightening, they got me up and running. Prior to installing this app, I check with Shopify to ensure it was a good fit for my Debut theme; this subscription app I was told works with all the themes. I will report back later on with a followup after I use this app for a while.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Medic Element

First subscription app that I've used across three different sites that has never given me a problem

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.