Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1855 reviews
1786 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1786 reviews
March 3, 2022

Amazing assistant, we love how they helped us setup, we look for growth in our subscription, thanks!

Kourtney Reppert
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 3, 2022

Ahmed and others I was in communication with were EXTREMELY helpful and help me set up exactly what I needed on my store. Wish I would known about this app sooner. Thanks so much!

AncientTreasure
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 3, 2022

Very pleased with how easy it is to set up and get running. Appreciate the expert technical assistance to help us migrate from another subscription app. Look forward to growing our business and pleasing our clients using Appstle!
Annanda Chaga Mushrooms

Annanda Chaga Mushrooms
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 3, 2022

First review I've ever made, they are amazing! Very fast responding and have a very easy to use platform

The Average Investor
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 3, 2022

This is a very helpful app for setting up subscriptions. The set up is pretty easy and there's very responsive customer support.

Kona Earth Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 3, 2022

Incredible app, incredible customer service. If you're looking for a subscription app for your shopify site, look no further. I have worked with their team several times to understand the app, and utilize it the best I can, and everytime its been a positive experience.

popzup
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 3, 2022

Excellent service! Hussain was incredible and very helpful. The app was seamless and very user-friendly. Let's see if this helps with sales! :)

Nickel City Beard Blends
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 3, 2022

Really great customer service, always answers any questions I have and resolves any queries. Super helpful! Would recommend :)

The Vegan Bakes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Appstle Inc. replied March 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 2, 2022

The customer support team is the best I have come across, fast & helpful. Not every question was able to be fixed but gave me all the options and information i needed :) Thank you

chefsanddogs
Australia
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Appstle Inc. replied March 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 2, 2022

I am using this app for monthly subscriptions and had a question right away. But the support team was quick and friendly. She helped me figure out what I needed and now its working perfectly. Love it!

Unleash The Crunch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Appstle Inc. replied March 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.