Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
651 - 660 of 1011 reviews

VitaminScript

I love this application for the features and the support. I have a site with over 14K products. With that many products, I needed their help. They set up my subscriptions quickly and got me to the place where I needed to be. When I needed to make some changes in mass, they were more than accommodating. It would have taken me hours with my plans to get it done, and they were more than happy to do it. The application itself is fantastic—lots of flexibility. A great application with terrific support!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Cafe English

Amaizing and super fast service
I recommend it to anyone who needs to have subscription plan.
Great customer service and reliable

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

The Manly Man Company, Inc

Excellent customer service!! They are very responsive at all hours and quite helpful. And the app seems to be working quite well so far!!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for all of our customers.

HLCreations

I have only just started using the app but so far I've found it very user friendly and the customer service was so quick and efficient my problem was solved in minutes. I look forward to trying all the features. thank you.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Joeny Shop

I just added this app and it looks great. So far so good. The customer service was great. And Agent came on right away and helped me set it up. I'm looking forward to using it!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Ma Petite Coree

After digging around, install everything with the staff and realized that "STRIPE" was not working I decide to move to the competition... What i saw was ugly, first, the Appstle competition charges You a LOT... There interface is bad and no CS... I proudly come back to Appstle and realized how good they are. I believe they will become leaders very soon. I Totaly recommend you to use this app. Everything looks good, everything is simple and well explain, and the Customers service work 24/24. So it's the best so far. Keep doing guys!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

AmoreTerra shop

We are now approaching the theme "subscriptions", for now 5 stars deserved for immediate support, we will leave another review after all tests, great!

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Happy Cheatday

great app and very helpfull staff. they did a good job providing me the right information about the app

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

3B LLC

We are just getting started with the Appstle app and love it! The development team, Dharmik and Hussain, provide excellent support and helped us work through a complicated issue quickly. Looking forward to our monthly recurring revenue using Appstle!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Swissx For The Higher Good!

I was treated with Great and Fast Customer Service! I would definitely recommend to others! Any issue I have i know can be dealt with very easily!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!