Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
661 - 670 of 1033 reviews

Honey Bunchies Gourmet Honey Bar

Really great app, i'm having trouble getting it set up on my new site, but the support is very responsive!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Inahsi Naturals

Great support right up front. Immediately after I installed the App, since my theme was not in their list some quick customization was required for the buttons to match my theme. I was instructed to click Contact Support, and it was done within 5 minutes. If their ongoing support is this good I expect this to be a great experience going forward.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Planet Desert

Hussain is the best! He really helped me figure out every issue and question of mine very quickly and attentively! I would give 10 stars if I could.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Ausmaths

Honestly, one of the best Subscription apps with fantastic support. I had issues with two other apps and wish I used this one before the others. I offer a service based business and customers need to pause, cancel etc their own subscriptions. This app allows that. The main reason for the 5 star review though, is the fantastic customer service.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Alb Filter

Very very good labeled form fields. When you hover over the question marks beside the input field etc. you will get a detailed description of what it is and what it does. I have never seen this before. Also great support, which helped me 100% for getting this thing run (i had a JS error blocking the snippets from Appstle) Thanks again!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Skin Authority

Installed the app and in literally 5 minutes I was able to add subscriptions to my product pages. As soon as I integrated the app, I got a chat invitation for help and they took it from there. If this is any indication on the kind of support to expect, they've set the bar very high. I'm looking forward to working with the team to really grow our business. Just had an issue pop-up, but the support team jumped right on it and stayed with me until it was resolved. The response is immediately and the support quality it top-notch. Can't recommend more.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Gift in Personalized

The first time using this plugin, the operation page is simple and the customer service reply is fast and solved some of my setup problems.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Lapsangstore

this function firstly can't run on my store automatically. but 24-hour support helps me a lot and fix that fast. I will keep using it. And it helps me a lot(both how to set it, add product and others, easy to use!)

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Los Doctores Cubanos

I got an amazing tech support to help me setup everything. It works natively with the product setup page so that even a bigger plus

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Modern Cowgirl Presets

Great customer service. Super willing to walk you through everything you need and assist you with your process

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.