Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

661 - 670 of 1724 reviews

Australia's Security Warehouse

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The best customer service ever you can receive on Shopify. The application is working great and, Mann was patient with all my questions. Cheers

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Hair Cooki

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Overall very happy with the app, it's easy to use and the team have been super responsive and helpful on chat whenever I have a question. Still early days, but I got a few subscriptions going now and is a great automation to have to help you grow and help your customers to set up ongoing orders. Good value compare to some other similar apps. Although you do need to have the Business level in order for your customers to be able to edit and change their orders. Definitely recommend if you're looking at branching out into subscriptions. Thanks Appstle, glad I got a recommendation from a friend to give you guys a go.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

WeltWein

Location Austria
Time spent using app 5 months

awesome app and awesome customer support! had a lot of help from the support chat to set everything app, was working really fast. recharge before was a huge mess, nothing worked.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Millie's Sipping Broth

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

it is really helping me to grow subscriptions. I had another system that was terrible, but this one is great. Also the customer service is fantastic.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

vitasei

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent customer service and a great app that has helped me to increase my sales. No issues, perfect so far!

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Florist Box

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 months

They were very helpful. Easy to setup a store with this subscription service. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Highsands Ground

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

We've been asked by one of our customers to start a subscription service. After reviewing Appstle, we decided to integrate it into our theme. I had a few questions for Appstle support and was very quickly helped. I've now had a few times where I had questions and I've always been able to get great support from Appstle. Fast and very helpful!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

PeakScents

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

The team at Appstle has been incredibly helpful with the set up of this app in my store. So far it has been a great experience and it all is working!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Do3Dimension

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommended for any business owners who have subscription service!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Black Pier Coffee

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good, works great, support is great, fits perfectly with my theme, you'd never know it was a third party add-on.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.