Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 670 reviews

Dog For Dog

This app is really nice and a very good replacement for the Recharge app. also the support is amazing. Great app.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

TeamANR

Great app. Super fast customer service. They customized the widget to fit my page to improve the overall appearance within 15 minutes. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

hustle + flo™

Customer service is SUPERB! I wish rulers of the world like had one 1/100 of the level of customer service Appstle has. Any issues or questions are quickly addressed. They walk you through everything step by step with a whole lot of grace. Our customers find it super easy to navigate. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

ShopEuvoia

customer service was beyond helpful and they make it a great experience knowing I can always reach out!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

AztecSkin

Great App, easy to use and 0% commissions, perfect for small businesses like myself and lots of customisable features

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Marshmallow Piano

Some of the best customer service I've ever received! Solved the problem I was stuck on all day for two days. Hallelujah!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Menone

I use appstle to build a subscription service. The application is superb and very intuitive. Also the customer service is great, responsive and very cooperative. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Purvita Nutrition

Muhammad Awais is a rockstar, best as they come. Helped me with the setup. good product and great service.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Krafty Karen Designs

Customer service was very helpful. If you need something changed in your subscription, a tech support person will help you and do the change for you. I have not used this subscription all that much yet. But the customer support is good, which is a very good plus in my book.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

GoBrush.dk

The best subscription app on the app store. The other well known apps cant do the same as Appstle and is way more expensive with transaction fees. Appstle does not take anything for transactions. And! Great support if you need any help. I highly recommend this app :-) Thank you so much guys

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.