Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Go-to app for subscriptions, box, loyalty & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1537 reviews

LuluQ Studio

Location United Kingdom

I had a little trouble with embedding the app and went to the chat service. I was immediately helped and everything was sorted in minutes. Incredible service!!!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Ginger's Bread and Treats

Location United States

great support during set up, chatted in a few questions and requests, they were handled quickly and correctly, helped me get our first subscription set up the way we wanted it, I highly recommend this app

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Santa Barbara Hives

Location United States

We wanted a subscription app for customers using our services often and to allow customers to buy our products as subscription and as a bundle. As soon as I clicked "install app" I had help, easy instructions, the app positioned perfectly on my product page. Unbelievable. Service could not possible have been faster or better. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Go Healthy Pet

Location United States

I migrated two Shopify stores from Recharge to Appstle. The customer service of the people at Appstle is the best I have ever received from any vendor on Shopify. When they say they are available 24/7, they mean it!

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

80eighth.com

Location United States

Awesome customer support! Kehanvi helped with my color customization and answered my questions. They were super patient and gave screenshots to help the process. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Clube DRJ

Location Brazil

Customer Service was perfect! Very attentive and helpful and the app so far is 100% serving the company

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Chelan Beauty

Location United States

The support team is very helpful with merging data and being available to assist with any questions we have! So far the app seems pretty user-friendly and I like that they have feature-request boards to continue to improve their services for things other businesses may need!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

WAKI GO® Freeze Dried Products

Location Mexico

Amazing App! I tried so many other suscriptions Apps and this is the best! Easy, great support and very user friendly! I am very happy with our choice!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Ranger Ready Repellents®

Location United States

We have a custom theme. One chat and the subscription app was embedded onto our site no issues. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Aloe Attiva

Location United States

The support team at Appstle has been amazing, and have been ready to help every time a problem was brought up. Definitely would recommend

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.