Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2023

So far, Appstle Subscriptions is great! It handles all of the custom configurations I need, and is super flexible. Support is fantastic - issues are solved within minutes! The app integrates great with my store, and makes subscription management super simple! Highly recommended!

Punctual Club
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied April 11, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 10, 2023

Any time that I have a question or need help I use the chat option. Everyone has been super patient, helpful and informative. Kehanvi has been super helpful as well!

I highly recommend Appstle!!

Taddo's Tallow
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied April 10, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

April 8, 2023

Love their subscription program. A great boost to revenue. Extremely available, responsive and helpful customer service team.

Épanouie Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Appstle Inc. replied April 8, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 6, 2023

I had multiple calls with different subscription APPs and Appstle was the only one who took the time to listen to what I was trying to do and figure out how to make subscriptions work for my business. Accessibility to support is key and with Appstle I get prompt, effective and positive customer service. Whatever subscription set-up you are thinking about, you can do with Appstle.

Adornah
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Appstle Inc. replied April 6, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

Edited April 6, 2023

Probably the best tech support I had ever have!

rich features that fulfil what you need,
it might hide in some toggle button, but the support are guild you.

Even some minor bug can fix and get deploy very quickly, very impressive and professional.

ynuts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Appstle Inc. replied April 6, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

April 6, 2023

Appstle is the perfect app for managing subscriptions. There are many customizable options that are constantly updated and extended. Special shoutout to their customer support through the chat. They are easy to reach any time, very responsive, and have always been super helpful. They even gave new ideas and options on how to improve the appearance on the webshop. I can only recommend!

KoRo Office
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appstle Inc. replied April 6, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 6, 2023

Amazing service!! Kehanvi was so supportive and helped me solve a problem without me needing to think twice about it! She was such a star and I am so happy with their service, there are many companies that offer subscription service but will offer not the same 5 star customer service from this team!! Very happy :)

SuperBotanic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied April 6, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

April 4, 2023

I have just received a fantastic support from Momna from Appstle team. I may update the comment as I get more into the app but for now, they are above and beyond. Thanks.

Turkish Munchies
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Appstle Inc. replied April 5, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 4, 2023

The team at Appstle has been SO helpful! The app is easy to use but I am VERY new to all of this. We have used the live chat several times and each time all my questions are answered giving me the confidence to move forward with developing our store. I would highly recommend!

Playfully Engaged
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Appstle Inc. replied April 4, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 4, 2023

Kehanvi has been great in getting me setup and migrating a few existing subscriptions. The app is nice and lots of options and easy to use.

I am yet to have much experience with getting more subscriptions and if any issues I may encounter, I will come back and review in the future about my experience!

But so far so good!

Sundried Shilajit Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Appstle Inc. replied April 4, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)