Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions | Reviews

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 805 reviews

woodshopcoffeesonoma

Sumeet was absolutely amazing!! Sumeet's help made the process of setting up a subscription service for my website super easy. I can't say enough nice things about this person and their invaluable work. Give Sumeet a raise!!!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

NegativeBox

Fantastic support from the folks at Appstle. Helped me get up and running when I couldn’t figure some things out.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

WildFlora Provisions

Very quick and helpful staff. Just downloaded this app and looking forward to using it. Starting with the basic free plan and going from there!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Starlight Jewellery Singapore

Have setup this app in minutes, with the help of the amazing customer service, i've gotten so much trouble out of my hands! Amazing application!

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Colby Treasures

Very helpful support staff - fixed a minor issue that I didn't know how to fix myself. Does exactly what I needed it to do. Thank you Appstle!

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Hempooch™

Great app, easy to use. I had a couple of questions and the team got back to me within a couple of hours. Would definitely recommend using this to get your subscription engine setup.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Direct Roastery

Best service ever! This app helps us to create a subscription-based business. Would recommend this app

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

licensewatch

I am really happy with the app, i fulfils all my needs, the app supports me theme really well, and i love the way i have control over everything, the team is helping and answering my questions really quick

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

WinneuseFit

Great support team, they help me to setup the apps on my store. I recommended if you looking for a subscriptions apps

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Spiked Sorbet

First review i have ever done but this team deserves it! I have a custom theme and requested support, within the matter of minutes someone from their team was their live ready to help and they created a custom button to match my theme. So far the app has been very easy to setup and use, im excited to see the value this brings to our customers and our sales

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.